Mother love

6 12
Avatar for Pakhi12
3 years ago

My mother is a woman like no other. She gave me life.natured me, taught me, dressed me, shouted at me, fought for me,held me, kissed me but most importantly loves me unconditionally. There are not enough words. I can say to describe just how important my mother was to me , and what a powerful influence.she continues to be. A mother love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law,, I I love my mother....

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pakhi12
3 years ago

Comments

My heart was filled with love for my mother.And it was great to hear about your mother's respect.There are many people who respect their mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's love is different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago