Cucumber Clue #1

4 482
Avatar for Pablo_Picasho
4 years ago

Below is the first clue I will give out about the cucumber. Maybe it's the last clue I need to give out, who knows? There will be more.

Clue #1: There are three Bitcoin BTC addresses with 1200546 satoshis on them (*), but the cucumber is to be found elsewhere.

No risk, no reward ;-)

(*) at the time of writing (Dec 13, 2019, 17:00 UTC):

Opened my own Art Shop on Memo!

You can sometimes find me there (see link below).
I'm too poor to afford a shopkeeper droid at the moment.

https://memo.cash/topic/Picashos_Art_Shop

Congratulations if you read this far. Here is a fresh link to Cucumber Clue #2 , just for you!

4
$ 9.14
$ 8.99 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @btcfork
Avatar for Pablo_Picasho
4 years ago

Comments

Personally, I'd be more interested if the clue involved something about Bitcoin Cash, not BTC :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're tempting me to make a Clue #2. I must resist, for now :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Interesting :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago