Let's go on a trip, hit the road

0 9
Avatar for Pablo1601
2 years ago

After so many months without traveling, I want to take the road and leave without a defined direction, without time, or worries! Let's get some clothes, get in the car and go on a trip," I told my wife.

 

 

Let's go where the landscape takes us and get lost in the surroundings, with no more worries than enjoying the trip.

 

 

 

I don't want luxury, or 5-star hotels; I want to go out on the road and feel the wind blowing in my face and breathe those breaths of air that come in through the car window.

 

When we get to a river I want to stop and swim there, take a nap under a tree and resume my journey when we feel like it. Let's go to the mountains to appreciate their immensity until we decide to leave for another place.

 

 

 

I want us to go on a trip and forget about the bills to be paid, the chores to be done and keeping the house in order.

 

 

 

I want to travel and walk until I get bored, until I feel the need to return home.

 

 

 

Let's get in the car and travel and enjoy our freedom!

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Pablo1601
2 years ago

Comments