If I were a bird I would choose... - Si fuese un ave elegiría...

0 15
Avatar for Pablo1601
3 years ago

If I had to choose an animal for my next life, I would certainly choose to be a bird. The feeling of freedom that comes from being suspended in the air and being able to observe everything from above, which puts us at an advantage over the rest as we can see the movements that happen below

Now if you ask me which bird I would choose I think I would tell you one in particular because there are many that I admit to having different characteristics.

If I had to select one in particular without hesitation I would tell you that I would choose to reincarnate in a seagull for its elegant and serene flight, for its immense capacity to fly over the sea for long periods of time and enjoy a rest perched on the sea. Layers of diving to find their food and surface at will. One of the most beautiful and exciting books I have read talks about Juan Salvados, one of the most famous seagulls for all of us.

I would also like to be a bird of prey, like a harrier. I admire the great capacity of this bird's vision and how it uses its strategies to reach its goals such as reaching its prey. The harrier imposes respect on the other birds and they know that they must remain alert if they do not want to fall into their claws.

Of the sparrows I admire their great social capacity and the vitality with which they move. Their frenetic movements and great expressiveness make them one of the most entertaining birds we can find.

The calanders are other birds that captivate me by their elegant walk and their energetic jumps to move. They are very attentive birds and are in a permanent state of alert which allows them to better survive.

Finally, another of the birds that I have great admiration for are the woodpeckers who, through hard work and persistence, make true sculptures in trees, with a great amount of pecking per minute either to feed themselves or to build their home in the trees.

As you can see I would need to reincarnate in several more lives in order to give myself the pleasure of being each of these birds.

[Español]

Si tuviese que elegir un animal para mi próxima vida, sin dudas elegía ser un ave. La sensación de libertad que da poder estar suspendido en el aire y poder observar todo desde arriba , lo cual nos coloca en una situación de ventaja respecto al resto al poder ver los movimientos que suceden abajo.

Ahora si me preguntan que ave elegiría creo que nos les diría uno en particular porque hay muchas que a las cuales admito por diferentes características.

Si tuviese que seleccionar una en mparticular sin dudarlo les diría que elegiría reencarnar en una gaviota por su vuelo elegante y sereno, por su inmensa capacidad de volar sobre el mar durante largos períodos de tiempo y disfrutar de un descanso posados sobre el mar. Capas de zambullirse para buscar su alimento y salir a la superficie a voluntad. Uno de los libros más lindos y emocionantes que he leído habla de Juan Salvados, una de las gaviotas más conocidas por todos nosotros

También me gustaría ser un ave de rapiña, como por ejemplo un aguilucho. De este ave admiro la gran capacidad de su visión y como utiliza sus estrategias para alcanzar sus objetivos como puede ser alcanzar su presa. El aguilucho impone respeto de las demás aves y saben que deben permanecer alertas si no quieren caer en sus garras.

De los gorriones admiro su gran capacidad social y la vitalidad con la que se mueven. Sus movimientos frenéticos y su gran expresividad hacen que sean de las aves más divertidas que podemos encontrar.

.

Las calandrias son otras de las aves que me cautivan por sus elegante caminar y sus enérgicos saltos para desplazarse. So aves muy atentas y están en permanente estado de alerta lo cual les permite una mejor supervivencia.

Por último, otra de las aves a la que guardo una gran admiración son los pájaros carpinteros quienes a fuerza de trabajo y persistencia hacen verdaderas esculturas en árboles, con gran cantidad de picoteo por minuto sea para alimentarse o para construir su hogar en los árboles

Como podrán ver necesitaría reencarnar en varias vidas más para poder darme el gusto de ser cada una de estas aves.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Pablo1601
3 years ago

Comments