my childhood

13 15
Avatar for Pabel
Written by
3 years ago

everyone is passing through child life.we don't know what important period in our life,then we miss our child life later when we become older.those time we play so many games in field.but now a days most of children passed their time with mobile game or other indoor games.for this reason they are affected by various diseases.those time we get up early morning and go to school by walking.but get not tired.at evening we play football in ground with my friends.I really miss my child life.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Everyone miss their childhood days, the way how you express your feelings is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria.. It's our one of my friend Archan Shil. Hope you will like his post.. We should inspire him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Trisha See this article.. hope you will enjoy this.. The name looks unfamiliar to you.. It's Archan shill.. roll 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Post pabel.. Ha Ha.. Actually It's Archan Shill.. keep writing.. i will wait for your next article.. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks amit dhar for your inspiration.I try to write another good article please stay with us and strengthen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood days were sweet as I didn't have any problem regarding food, clothing, shelter, school fee, christmas and new year attires etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those days enjoyment is really authentic. for this reason I miss those days.in bad time I always thinking my childhood and it glorious me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback to my comment. It is well appreciated. I will keep reading your articles on read.cash. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it was very normal for kids to go out and do activities freely , this is how we learned something new everyday. Toys was much better and don not have Poop symbols on them , LOL This generation live in a hard times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I agree with you.day by day according to developed science childs are depended mostly toys,home games,they not like go outside for play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Alifa watch this post carefully.. It's beautiful lost regarding childhood memories.. hope you will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we miss our childhood everytime now the period. but it is true we can't get further those days,it is reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago