You are a light to my world

0 14
Avatar for Pa3ck
Written by
3 years ago

Drowning in pain and darkness

Not knowing what to do with my frustration

Having the pain of the past hunting me

Living a life of dismare

Having thoughts of the impossible that I wish could be the end

Wishing life was made and me not found inside

Living in fear of how dark the days that are ahead will be

Neglected by the world

Feeling depressed From my actions

Can't stand the sight of the world

Then you came

The light to my darkness

The comfort of my sorrows

The hope of my life

The sun to my day and the moon Tony night

Having to wild thoughts was not there

All I could think of now was how bright the days will be

I could face the world now without fears in my heart

Having you was a blessing to my dieing soul

Never take of your light from me

Everyday I wake thinking you'll leave like the rest of the world did to me but still you surprise me each time

When ever I seek will always see you waiting for me thanks for making know love

2
$ 0.00

Comments