What If? Become The Watcher And See If I can Earn $35,000 in 2024

0 46
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 months ago (Last updated: 2 months ago)
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Blog, Life, Writing, Story, ...

I already wrote about it, but that was only a little spoiler as the thing was still too fresh.  As you know... 2024 didn't started good for PVM, who's wallet got hacked twice and lost his crypto. Yes crypto bro.... PVM got "hacked" not once but twice!

They say you're not a true degen if you don't get scammed or hacked one in your lifetime, and to be honest... I managed to stay safe since 2015! I always been extra careful with the links I use, or with emails I open... but this time couldn't be avoided.

As Uthred of Bebbanburg often said... Destiny is all! Maybe destiny wanted me to lose my big bag of crypto! I've got drained of $POOL, $OP, $ACX and all USDC! Total losses at current prices is above $35,000 and the issue is that the value will get bigger when the bull run will start! 

But if you know me a little... you know that I never give up! I didn't come so far only to come so far! This was the perfect opportunity to set a crazy goal! Will I achieve it or will fail? It's like in to movie.. .get rich or die trying!

And once again... I got drained! How can I explain the feeling you have when you see that you got robbed of you hard work? Maybe an image can share more vibes? The heatwave goes to your body, you refuse to believe that it happen, and you hope it was only a bad dream! 

There's no rest for the wicked! My new year resolution is to earn $35,000 worth of crypto this year, and get back what I've lost. It's achievable because I've done it once! This time should be easier... as I am more experienced than I was, and I know more people than I knew in the past.

I will take you in this journey, and will let you be The Watcher! I will show you that time, space and reality are more than a linear path! In this prism of endless possibility, a single choice can branch out into infinite realities. In some I will fail, while in others I will reach my targets. Follow me and dare to face the unknown, and ponder the question... What if?

I lost $35,000 by the 2nd of January and the chase is on! I will go beast mode to earn them back before the last second of 2024. By New Year's Eve I want to tell you how hard it was, and how blood, sweat and tears build up my new crypto portfolio!

Here's my first wild card... PoolTogether V5! I love the transition of the protocol into permissionless prize-savings hyperstructure. The upgrade made it accessible to anyone and gave the protocol the power to run indefinitely, without the need for human intervention.

I participated in the PoolTogether meme competition, ended runner-up and the prize was a $50,000 delegation. The huge amount of USDC delagated to my wallet helped me to earn a decent amount of $POOL prizes and guaranteed OP rewards!

In two weeks I farmed 59 $OP tokens, which was a top incentive for saving with PoolTogether. The ecosystem is still volatile but saving with PoolTogether makes it bearable.

I need to work until I will hold in my hands what I see in my head! PoolTogether is one of the protocols that makes my job easier! Even if the OP rewards for USDC pools ended, there are still on-going in the wETH v2 pool.

In this one I farmed 2 more OP tokens, raising the total to 61 and a fiat equivalent that is close to 202 dollars!

Yield Yak is the most popular and most used optimizer on Avalanche, due to the great variety of opportunities that it offers, and this legacy was extended on Arbitrum. The optimizer is in charge of maximizing the annual percentage of rewards that users can get when farming or staking your cryptocurrencies on other platforms. 

Not only they have the best auto-compounding pools, but also a top contributor program. I received 1 AVAX ($35) for the December content contribution, and staked it in the YieldYak pools!

There was a Bitdeer meme event with $BTC prizes, and a memelord always takes on the challenge! I won $20 worth of BTC, which was tipped through Twitter!

Fore Protocol is the first people-powered predictions ecosystem where the users create, participate in, and validate prediction markets. I've been a top FOREfluencer and earned $42 in $FORE from various events.

There are 15,000 $FORE allocated for the zealy sprint, where hopefully I will win a good amount. I am currently second in the leaderboard, and waiting for the event to conclude!

Publish0x had a writing competition about SoftNote and I won $30 worth of ETH with my critical analysis. The Clique Social Red Wars finally announced the prizes for the bridges duel, and I claimed 5 $OP as a reward for being in the top 600!

Another spoiler alert ahead of a 2024 full of announced airdrops! The ZKitty NFTs are here to simplify your job! There are 5333 cute collectible friends on zkSync, each of them making the holder eligible to the Automated Airdrop Farming Service!

The Automated Service helps normies compete with whales, and secure a share of airdrops they would not be able to tackle due to lack of time or funds. Find them on Element market!

Why chatting about ZKitties? Because I am an OG holder and I hope to be showered with airdrops for holding the NFTs. On top of that I've got lucky in one of the Discord raffles and won another NFT. Spent some $KATNIP that I earn for being active in the server and won a $100 kitty NFT! LFGrow deges!

What else? Even if Binance earning opportunities were stopped for UK based users, I still followed them! When the Christmas Tree competition was announced... I had to join!

The prize pool was $1500 in BNB for the best ten entries, and I had to make the list. I crafted my decoration, entered and won $150 in BNB! Happy 2024!

I had a slow start in January, mostly aftermaths of the hack, but now I am fine and ready to rumble! The monthly hustle and gains summed up $594 worth of crypto, getting me 1.70% closer to my goal. This journey will be interesting!

Residual Income:

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who

Cashback Cards: Plutus Card / Crypto.com 

Fountains: PipeFlareGlobalHive ZCash 

Creators bundle: Publish0xHive & Presearch

PVMihalache The Author - My Amazon Books

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 months ago (Last updated: 2 months ago)
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Blog, Life, Writing, Story, ...

Comments