UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football - 10 Managers for 0.5 BCH

12 136

The UEFA Champions League started yesterday and Season 2 Club1BCH the Fantasy Football Tournament officially kicked-off! The entry fee for the league is 0.05 BCH. The prize pool will be shared to the top four managers at the end of the season, and 10% are allocated to charity!

What a day to remember in Croatia! Dinamo Zagreb won against Chelsea and left Tuchel without a job. Easy wins for Dortmund, Benfica, Real Madrid, Shakhtar and Manchester City, and a hard worked one for PSG. Salzburg against AC Milan was the only draw of the round.

Top games tonight, with Inter v Bayern Munich and Napoli v Liverpool as the block busters. Barcelona has an easy mission against Plzen, and Rangers wants to impress after many years without presence in the UEFA Champions League.

Users can still join the Club1BCH Fantasy Football Tournament, registrations open until the start of Round 2. Drop me a DM, or comment in the article if you want to participate. Send the 0.05 BCH entry fee and you will receive the invite after the confirmation.

Join the competition, show off your skills and win Bitcoin Cash! If you want to donate any amount for the competition feel free to drop some Bitcoin Cash at:

bitcoincash:qrn54p05k5sumylzqmgymgpupf3rmcke3u7du589tm

The participation fee is 0.05 BCH and the prize pot will be shared between the top 4 managers. The winner will receive 45% of the pot, the runner-up will receive 25%, with 15% for the third place and 5% for the manager that will finish the season on the 4th place.

The above prizes will add up to 90%, so guess where the remaining 10% will go? The remaining amount of BCH will go to charity, through The Giving Block  This means 0.45 BCH will be shared between managers and 0.05 BCH for charity.

The crypto charity donations were simplified by The Giving Block , the best place to use crypto for charity. The Giving Block was founded in 2018, and since then is implementing new fundraising methods emerging from the cryptocurrency landscape.

Ten top managers joined after the first call, and @HappyBoy was the best one after last night. @Crypto_Politics keeps close to the fist spot. Let's see how day 2 unwraps and who will be the best manager of the round.

Not a bad day for my team, if I ignore the bad choice for captain. Benzema gone down injured in the first half, while Haaland made show against Celtic. Great points from Cancelo and Kevin De Bruyne, with 3 players playing tonight.

The last Club1BCH campaign raised over $3000 for Save the Children!  Bityard has donated big bags of $SHIBA and my SuperUMAn body, EASports, donated $150 worth of $ETH. To be as cool as he is - I matched his donation in Ethereum. We sent 6.658 $BCH ($2,250 on the day) to  The Giving Block and the transaction was confirmed in only few minutes. See the Save the Children receipt below:

The raised amount was $2890 and I wanted to round it up! I donated 15 UMA from my SuperUMAns rewards to raise it past $3000. For me this charity event was the biggest achievement ever and proved that blockchain solutions are the future of day to day life!

Club1BCH social media links:

Club1BCH Fantasy League

Club1BCH Discord

Club1BCH noise.cash Channel

Club1BCH on Twitter

Club1BCH website

Residual income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

.

16
$ 3.11
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck for those who will take part in this game but it's difficult for me to play such game because it's difficult for me to play such different game as i play game game whose are in gameFi project

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really excited to join and the other guy that joined has killed my DM with his raving excitement of getting over 100 points in his debut UCL Fantasy team. I managed a respectable 70 points and Benzema with some other players killed my point tally. We go again in the game week 2. I'm enjoying this so far...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unlike FPL ,you can transfer players in after the first matchday and also change the armband. As Benzema brought in just 2 points (1x 2), the next option will be to captain L. Sane. I should be second on the table now, a manger subbed in his bench and change the captain armband to Lewy, he should be number 1 by now. Next week, we continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you serious?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I've done it before. Though i didn't do it this week, other manager's did. Some had Dembele, Lewy and Sane on the bench after match day 1 but the next day they add them to the team. FPL don't allow it but with UCL fantasy it's okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I would be on the look out for this. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I knew which teams were good and which are not. Lmao.

Great to see the charitable work man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can still join for fun and use the auto-fill tool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll look into it after I finish writing this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago