Travala Airdrop - How does TVRL changes the Travel and Tourism Industry

8 129

Few weeks ago I logged into Travala to check the price difference between using the classic Airbnb/Booking.com or the blockchain/crypto alternative. I can tell you that Travala is better due to the cashback and member discounts. However, today's topic is about the airdrop that took place and I seen it on that day. I was informed that smart members will be eligible to participate in a series of airdrops totaling 10,000,000 $TVRL tokens. 

DTravrel, or $TRVL, is the next evolution of home sharing. DTravel is using Web 3.0 technologies, and is the world's 1st home sharing platform that gives its members a voice and power to make decisions and governance through the Dtravel DAO. 

So... how is the $TRVL token and what is his purpose? It's another piece in the Travala ecosystem that will decentralize the house sharing.

The airdrop rules were simple, open for every Travala Smart Member. I added my Binance Smart Chain address in the form and waited for the snapshot. Higher levels Smart memberships received a higher amount of $TVRL than the lower ones. 

I received the tokens few days after the snapshot. I was airdropped 39 $TRVL straight into my Metamask, and makes sense to hold them until they will turn into a valuable asset. Activated diamond hands at 0.089 USD per token, and hopefully later on I will see the benefits. Time will tell!

Why considering  Travala ?

Travala has integrated blockchain payments in the booking platform and provides services for travelers worldwide. All types of properties and accommodations are available with prices up to 40% cheaper than traditional travel agencies. The frictionless travel booking system is integrated on blockchain and the customers are receiving tokenized rewards. 

Residual Income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

24
$ 11.38
$ 10.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

rtrtr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice booking sites because we can pay using cryptos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bbkjnm \

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What does it mean to be a Smart Member of Travala?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get discounts, cashback, airdrops , better prices

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So you need to signed up for this, right? I never used Travala. I created an account a while ago when planning my London trip, but in the end booked through different site, as prices were better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Use my link and you will get a "can't remember what" bonus

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’ve got an account with them already

$ 0.00
2 years ago