Took Me One Year To Accept That Pegaxy Is Dead!

2 53
Avatar for PVMihalache
11 months ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Play2earn, NFT, NFTs, Polygon, ...

You've got to stop whipping a dead horse sometime!

Was hard to accept it but Pegaxy died long time ago, and I was fusing like crazy and farming $VIS in a sadistic way. I was hoping to see a big surge and the game rejuvenating ... but I was wrong! I strongly believed that I discovered the play2earn game of 2022! 

A new year will come with new trends and I feel like I already discovered the top play2earn game of 2022! Pegaxy is a blockchain game powered by NFTs developed on Polygon-Matic, where futuristic Pegasus horses will race against each other to win rewards. The game was two tokens, Vigorus $VIS - the utility token and Pegaxy Stones $PGX - the governance token.  - PVM January 2022

I didn't sold when the price was pumping, being greedy and breeding the pega like crazy. I started with 2 rare horses, bought at $680 each, and reached a 30 horses stable in few months. I had people offering to pay as much as $1500 per pega when the hype was huge, and didn't accepted the offers.

And then... it died! The game imploded as their reward system was unsustainable, and the OGs had their share of the profit. Every time the price was going lower, I was waiting for a pump to sell. Always bad timing as the value went to nearly zero.

No one wanted to play anymore, as the new changes killed the gameplay. I finally accepted the defeat and started the exit plan. Sold all the remaining $VIS and $PGX for a small pouch of USDT.

I then added all the remaining pega for auction, and some of the chest I farmed. Selling legendary horses for 1.1 USDT feels like ridiculous ... but at least now I am pegaxy free! 

You've got to stop whipping a dead horse ... and I stopped! RIP Pegaxy

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCashGet.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
11 months ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Play2earn, NFT, NFTs, Polygon, ...

Comments

That is a sad thing that happened to any earning platform.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

So many got rekt ... the downfall was so quick

$ 0.00
11 months ago