The Surviville Project - Reaperville NFTs and the Play2Earn game

11 134

Not long time ago, I added another batch of SmartBCH NFTs in my collection. I spent only 0.1 Bitcoin Cash to mint 6 NFTs from the Reaperville collection, and now I can enjoy the play2earn upgrade.

Reaperville is the first series of the Surviville project, with 2500 NFTs being minted at 0.02 BCH each. The genesis was full of events and giveaways, and 5 BCH were shared back to lucky holders.

The $SVC token powers the play2earn Reaperville ecosystem, being used for levelling and staking rewards. Stay up to date with the news in the official Telegram Channel!

I minted 6 NFTs because I liked the art, and the roadmap. Please be mindful and don't treat NFTs like an investment, expecting rewards and instant profit. This are my 6 reapers, full of colors and a bit psychedelic. @JustMyRambles01 made a great entry into @SmartBCH

The staking process is different then the rest, as the NFTs don't leave the holder's wallet. Staking Reaperville NFTs will generate $SVC rewards, which can be harvested manually. Claiming the rewards within the first twenty days of staking will be subject to a penalty, starting at 95% in the 1st day and dropping by 5% after each full day of staking. 

There is no penalty after 20 days of staking, and a 15% bonus earnings will activate after 30 days. My payout level was at 75% after 14 days of staking, and my SVC reward was 145 tokens. 

Returned to check after 47 days, and the payout level reached 115%. I am at the highest payout level, and farmed 575 $SVC tokens with my  8112 staking power. Don't fancy claiming the rewards, and the plan is to let them accumulate.

The SVC tokenomics are simple, with 210,000,000 total supply. The token is community centered, with no presale or airdrops. In addition to NFT leveling, the SVC tokens can be used to play the Surviville Card Game! 

One card can be played for 100 SVC tokens, with a chance to win up to 5000% of the investment. The players can play up to 50 cards per transaction, end enjoy a non-sequential, randomized draw. 

The Bitcoin Cash community is like a big family, as Surviville will also supply one NFT for the winner of the Club1BCH Fantasy Football League. Over 60 managers joined the league, to show their football skills and grab $BHC and $KORNA prizes.

Residual income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

15
$ 4.83
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Untraceable access to your spouse phone from any location at an affordable cost These guys have got my girlfriends phone hacked and every details of her whatsapp and facebook is now at my control. He completed the job last night(wednesday) all thanks to these anonymous and brave hackers, hackerspyville@gmail.com is the main source to connect in time for your own service to be rendered spontaneously.

WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone can make money now a days very easily...dd....ds.I am a full time college student and just w0rking for 3 to 4 hrs a day. Everybody must try this home online job now by just use... This Following Website.----->>> https://www.dollars11.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making a good salary from home $7580-$9065/week , which is amazing, under a year ago I was jobless in a horrible economy. I thank God every day I was blessed with these instructions,Definitely a try...., Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When they start saying again, "Ladies and Gentlemen" at online workworks, then I will return, but not until then! Florida is a common sense conservative state where most people have brains! https://salaryto1.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have one of these. Never done anything with it though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can stake it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just checked and it’s actually staked 😅 I forgot all about it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After believing in Pandaland, Lads, now my trust on SmartBCH game or play2earn is Zero!🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panda doesn't look dead but their communication is zero

$ 0.00
1 year ago