The Plutus Card Part 2 - Crypto Earnings and Opportunities

1 95

I got my Plutus at the end of October and didn't had time to fully explore by the time I wrote my first article. However, two months later I must say that I am 1000% satisfied by the Plutus Card and the crypto opportunities available for the users. Having my tweet liked by Plutus made me like the product even more.

Plutus offers the best non-custodial card in the EEA, with the possibility to link personal crypto wallets like Metamask to the card. The process is secure and doesn't involve revealing private keys. The innovative card gives control over the assets and facilitates the swap of crypto into spendable balance.

What Plutus offers to their clients? Money management and financial services similar to banks, but in a way that empower the customers. The Plutus Card users earn 3% cashback in $PLU for each transaction. The crypto can be converted into card balance through the Plutus DEX. 

The vision is to create user-friendly crypto-fiat synergy, via the DApp that mirrors a classic mobile banking app. The team of veterans built the Plutus App to ensure the safety of the customers, without any 3rd party interaction. One of the best things I found while doing the research is that Plutus is compliant across with the financial regulations in multiple regions, ensuring the longevity in today's ever-changing market.

As every other service, there are multiple packages, perks and staking levels. You can have a basic-free account with minimal perks or a paid package with enhanced benefits. I opted for the free option, with 3% crypto cashback in $PLU on £250 per month and one perk. 

I can top up Plutus card from the other bank cards, and is no fee for deposits. Crypto.com reduced my cashback from 3% to 2% and added a 1% fee for the card deposits, so you can understand why Plutus  is a superior option. You can easily track the spending on the website, and my strategy is to send 250 GBP at the start of the month. This helps me to know when I reach the spending limit and I don't earn $PLU cashback.

From the monthly balance allocated to Plutus, I prioritize the perk for maximal efficiency. I always use it when going to shop at Tesco, and this boosts the $PLU earning. I received 10 GBP for my October spending, the equivalent of 1.24 PLU tokens. The monthly farming will reach 17.50 pounds, from the 3% cashback and the shopping perk. This makes me consider an upgrade, which will raise the spending limits for cashback and give me 5 perks per month.

I used the card for my shopping and the contactless worked perfectly.  My $PLU reward between 17th of October and 31st of October was 3.98 tokens, of which 1.99 (£16.04) was already available for conversion into spendable balance. The balance kept growing and by the end of November I had 5.67 $PLU in my wallet.

I must mention that the money moved to Plutus will go into the current account, and can be sent back without any hustle. The money must be sent to the card to become available for shopping, and there is a 0.15 GBP fee charge for declined purchase due to insufficient balance. 

Pluton is the token that powers Plutus! The $PLU token is similar to all other cashback programs but with enhanced benefits for the users, offering a 3% Pluton rewards for any purchase. The tokens can be easily sent to friends or transformed in spending balance, through blockchain.

The PLU in the wallet can be staked by connecting the non-custodial wallet. Using Metamask is the easiest option and the process is simplified by the Plutus web app. 

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

9
$ 2.30
$ 2.00 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Can be recommended

$ 0.00
1 year ago