The Playoffs Drama - Euro 2020 and Copa America coverage

9 41

Euro 2020

The European Football Championship concluded the group stage last week and moved to the play-offs drama

Saturday, 26 June

Wales vs Denmark 0-4

Italy vs Austria 2-1 after extra time

Sunday, 27 June

Netherlands vs Czech Republic 0-4

Belgium vs Portugal 1-0

Monday, 28 June

Croatia vs Spain 3-5 after extra time

France vs Switzerland 3-4 after penalties

Tuesday, 29 June

England vs Germany 2-0

Sweden vs Ukraine 1-2 after extra time

The Quarter-Finals make feel like an open road for England, who has an easier path for the final than Belgium, Italy or Spain.

Belgium v Italy / Switzerland v Spain

Ukraine v England / Czech Republic v Denmark

Cristiano Ronaldo is the current top goal scorer, followed by Benzema and Forsberg. Unfortunately, the trio is out of the competition and will be interesting to see if Schick will grab the tournament's golden boot or someone else will outshine the competition.

Copa America 2021 (Brazil)

The 2021 edition of Copa America is up and running in Brazil. The group stages finished and Argentina and Brazil won their groups, after a series of pointless matches. This means that the two arch-rivals can only meet on the 11th of July, in the final. Venezuela and Bolivia were to two countries that didn't qualified.

The quarter-finals will start on the 2nd of July, with the semi-finals scheduled on the 7th of July

Who will be the top goal scorer? Messi or Neymar? Or maybe someone else? Looking at the draw, Messi is the favorite because Argentina will face Ecuador whole Brazil has tougher opponents.

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

11
$ 0.49
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Yen
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is so random, sir. But I just installed Brave Browser just yesterday. Can you guve me some tips on how to earn on Brave properly? I keep on checking the BAT since yesterday that I was browsing there, but there is still zero value. I wonder what I did wrong. Or am I just impatient? Hahaha, do you have some tutorial article that you can refer to me? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reward is based on pop up rewards. Did you turn the Brave rewards on? Check youtube for tutorials

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, okay I will just wtch tutorials on Youtube. Thank you, Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so bad until now I didn't join probably because I am also not fan with football 😂 I already signed up. But didn't chose team yet as I don't know who they are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just choose the ones with more points and stay in the budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I will chose those players who has lots of points.hopefully I can set it up today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've not really been following the COPA games but I follow that of the Euro. The pick of the games for me was that Spain v Croatia, France v Switzerland and just this night, Sweden v Ukraine. I totally enjoyed them and congratulations to England to winning against Germany. Both teams haven't been at their best in this competition prior to their meeting but England produced on the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Spain v Croatia and France v Switzerland were amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago