The Man of Tomorrow #2: Time management in the Cryptoverse - Spend a day with PVM

14 82

You have seen me here and there in the Metaverse, writing and publishing about a wide range of subjects. I seen many wondering how I manage to be active on so many places and how I can keep everything well managed. I evolved so much thanks to my audience and now is time to please them with some answers. I will share some of my time management techniques and I invite you to spend a day with PVM!

I consider myself a content creator, not a blogger. I create content, from articles, memes, videos, to action plans and events for various projects. I entered the crypto hype in 2015, when I invested a little in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. I sold most of them for peanuts and most of you know the stories. After the 2017 crush I lost my interest and tried few years of matched betting which just added gas to my compulsive gambling style. I noticed that the road I took was dark and full of terrors and I stopped everything. 

I made my comeback slowly, by joining Publish0x in February 2020. I applied and received my authorship at the start of March and published at least one article per day since then. I will do the maths for you and I am proud to have a 575 day publishing streak. This slowly led to nearly 4000 subscribers and my verified status.

My day starts at 7:30 AM, no difference if I have to go to work or I have a day off. I check the Telegram, Discord and Twitter notifications in about 10 minutes and then I claim my CoinGecko candies and the CoinMarketCap diamonds. I already claimed one Gecko Swag Pack and I am trying to collect CMC Diamonds for the hoody, once it becomes available.

At 7:45 I start preparing breakfast, and this can take from 5 minutes to half an hour, depending if I want some tapas or a legendary steak with wine. While waiting for eggs to boil or for the toast to turn crispy, I claim the Kucoin candies, check Binance for any Launchpad/ Launchpool campaigns and Coinbase for new Learn & Earn.

Just before having my breakfast, close to 8 AM, I will publish my ReadCash article and backread the night chats from the #Club1BCH TG group. If my breakfast looks cool I may take a picture or two before I start. I will use the pictures later for noise.cash, after I share my articles in there and I am out of crypto subjects. Need to keep active in there as noise.cash is one of the top earners. 

Breakfast time and then is either time to go to work or time to do the school run. If I have time, I will answer to some of the read.cash comments and tip some articles. Here I celebrated my 1st anniversary on the 21st of September - read more about it on "One year ago I tried Read.Cash for a week... the rest is history"

If my Publish0x article is not ready from last night, I will finish it and add the last details before 10 AM when I will publish. Once the article is live, I share it on Facebook, Torum, noise.cash and Twitter for a higher reach. I have the notifications on so every time one of my #P0xBros will comment, I can answer ASAP. 

The #NFTBreakingNews series was born on Publish0x and introduced me to so many NFT projects and cool individuals. Through my articles I made lots of friends and some of them, like ArtistByron, joined P0x as an author. For other projects, like Endless Loots, I end up featured on their website. Have your daily dose of pixel art from Endless Loots

It's 10:30 AM and I am done with posting articles and sharing them on social media platforms. It's relax time now and if I am off I will go for my nature walk, which usually takes one hour or two. I enjoy the walk and the nature, while improving my fitness but I also use the time smart. Even if it looks that I am online into the Cryptoverse 24/7 ... it's an illusion! It's all about managing publishing times and spreading the activity efficiently throughout the day. Read "The Man of Tomorrow - Episode 1 : Nature, Walking, Fitness and Earning Crypto!"

I still do faucets, usually during my walks through the woods. However, I am using only few after Coinpot was shut down, with Free-Litecoin and FreeBitcoin being my top earners. I can roll every hour but I rarely do more then two rolls a day, but the bonus spin is what adds more value. 

The other faucets I am using are all from FreeCryptos, and an extra roll code is always shared on their Twitter account. The bonus spin code can be used for all the faucets. Free Crypto offers nearly 20 options but I avoided some tokens and all the stablecoin faucets, doing only 9 of them: DASHTron ($TRX)Ethereum ($ETH)Cardano ($ADA), Binance Coin ($BNB)LINKNEOBitcoin ($BTC) and Litecoin ($LTC). I have days when I forget to claim them but I tend to roll once in the morning and one before I go to bed so they keep me logged on. It takes about 1 minute to do a roll for all the above and I play the long game where this fractions of crypto will grow in value. The monthly average from faucets is $30 of various crypto.

I have a crypto break for lunch, when I usually relax while putting the chef hat on and playing with ingredients. After I have my lunch I hang out a bit on Telegram and Discord, checking articles, tipping and sharing. 

Play2Earn time comes after midday, with the Splinterlands daily quest and the daily $SLP grind on Axie Infinity. I am hardcore while playing, doing both in the same time to save time and it takes me between 25 to 40 minutes to complete the goals. I keep mining on Alien Worlds, once every 3 hours and 39 minutes for approximately 1 $TLM. The monthly Play2Earn average earnings are  $425 ($215 from Axie Infinity, $145 from AlienWorlds and $65 from Splinterlands

Time for school run, and few hours at the playground and other family related activities. From time to time I check the notifications and every 2-3 hours I will drop a new post on noise.cash. I am a normal guy in the evening, watching TV or just slacking around. The real action starts after the children sleep, when I claim my daily pandaks on Doctor Who Worlds Apart for new NFT packs and the other daily claims for Stakecube,  Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare &  GlobalHive. The three crypto fountains are bringing extra rewards if claimed from Brave Browser and if the account is linked to social media. The tier 4 referral system is earning while you sleep and it pays twice a month, on the 1st and on the 15th.

If it gets close to midnight ... it's writing time! Publish0x drafts are open and I chose the one I want to finish. This is the standard situation, unless something major happened or will happen the following day. Not bragging about it but at the moment I have 4 pages of drafts and about 3-4 articles that can be publish-ready in less than 10 minutes. I keep social while writing, chatting on Telegram and Discord, or making some printscreens for my future drafts. Ohhh... well... it's 3 AM! I will crush on bed for a quick nap and I will see you all tomorrow!

Then... NFTs! Another top community... in fact is more like a brotherhood! Everyone is friendly and helpful, everyone wants to be useful and to bring his contribution to make a better world. I have 2304 NFTs on WAX and a handful on Ethereum but I want more... 

It's always a race against time and unless you are Hero Nakamura, times goes and the deadlines are coming. We must evolve and make money from everywhere ... we must become "the man of tomorrow"!

Resources:

AxieBCH Gaming Guild

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch.

15
$ 4.20
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice post!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your daily activity.. reminds me of some sights that I already forgot to visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving us an insight into how you do all these. I still can't help opening my mouth in surprise. You're the man PVM.🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always say I will slow done and scrap the lowest earners but never done it! I don't know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really the man Pvm, you are doing a lot but you still have time for other things. Wow, just wow 😱👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its all about time management

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know how you do it. I congratulate you, you are a genius. I've been on read.cash all day reading articles and supporting other users and it's time consuming. Before I faucet in freebitcoin but the HI LO game is an addiction and I win a little, but you will always end up losing, it is designed for that, so I quit eventually. That is why I admire your commitment. I repeat, you are a genius friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the constant support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing to thank my friend. Thank you for so many daily teachings. It's hard to keep up with you, but there we go ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Superman title really suits you.NowI know. It's untip 3 am at most. And as early as 7:30 a.m. It's all about management of priorities..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its doing things close to the limit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely have it all figured out, wow. I envy you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a Superman PVM, I read every line with much interest and I can't imagine myself taking on half the things you do. I go sick for days if I tried staying up late for more than a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing about the same for every day of the last year

$ 0.00
2 years ago