The League of Crypto - Premier League Fantasy Football preview of Round 8

18 103

The Premier League Fantasy Football 2021 - 2022 continues over the weekend with round eight. Seven games scheduled on Saturday, two on Sunday and only Arsenal v Crystal Palace on Monday.

Premier League Fantasy Football

If you joined the #Club1BCH League of Crypto I praise you for your decision! If you didn't ... you are missing the competitive fun but you can still join! Weekly updates will be published on read.cash and the Fantasy Footbal noisecash channel.

See the links below:

 https://fantasy.premierleague.com/leagues/auto-join/23w7ey

https://noise.cash/c/fantasy-football-league-and-ba-7k15nz7l

Updates, rules and prizes

Updates will be posted on ReadCash so will be a good idea to join... but it's not mandatory. The noisecash channel will be used for updates and general chats and noise will be used by myself (PVM on noise.cash), Crackers (Crackers on noise.cash) and the #Club1BCH family to keep everyone updated. If you are not using noise.cash yet you should know is like Twitter but on steroids!

You will need a Bitcoin Cash wallet to receive the prize if you finish the season on the top positions and you need to tell me who you are on read or noise so I can tag you.

The manager of the month will be rewarded with $1 worth of BCH so everyone has a chance to earn some Bitcoin Cash if will be the leader of the league when the month ends. The Christmas bonus is $5 worth of BCH for the manager who will be top of the league on the 25th of December.

August Manager of the Month : @Panky

September Manager of the Month: @merurial9

October Manager of the Month: not me!

@bmjc98 is the League Treasurer and she is in charge of the wallet where the prize money will be held. The prize allocation will be discussed at one point and some initial stats and percentages will be shared with the participants. The current value of the prize pool is 83.34 USD at the time of writing.

Half of the tips from this article will be sent to the #Club1BCH Fantasy Football Wallet, including the tips from Rusty!

If you want to support the competition feel free to contribute:

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

Round 7 analysis

I made so many wrong choices, but not as bad as @bmjc98 who swapped Mo Salah for Cristiano Ronaldo. I had Ronaldo as a captain and he made 2 points only ... what a disappointment . No high points for any of the players and only 31 points for me.

There are now 92 participants in the League of Crypto and@merurial9 is the leader, not only the manager of the month. The next people I know are @Panky on 5th, @HappyBoy on 13th, @Mr_Trenzs on 21st, @Crackers on 24th, @bmjc98 on 27th. I am stuck on 62 and I am slowly going downhill towards the 92nd place.

Make sure you keep your team updated and adapt it to the current round. Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor!

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use  SwapSpace  for the lowest fee swaps

14
$ 11.75
$ 10.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I didn't know there was a Premier League fantasy, I only play UCL Fantasy and I already joined your league

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Premier league started before ... you can still join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to join the premier league page. To meet her and participate, I love football and fantasy games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you are not the only one slowly slipping down to 92nd place... I think I am currently on spot 59 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want that spot :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish Messi could be signed 11 times ahah. Golden ball in sight. Now those of Madrid say that Benzema deserves it. A joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Benzema is good but is ludacris to compare it with players like Guti, Ronaldo, Raul, Ronaldo etc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things are hotting up!

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Manager of the Month $1 tip!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchos gracias Paul!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to all. So bad that I can't play anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was only fortunate in the last gameweek 😂. I didn't meet the transfer deadline so my team remained the same from previous week. My intention was to bring in either Ronaldo or Lukaku and captain one of them. Thank God i forgot😂... there's still a long way to go. Anything can still happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long journey ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't checked my team anymore what happens to them haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They will keep playing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see I am going in the right direction going to aim for top 10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And doing well in UCL as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago