The Galxe Reward-Based Loyalty Programs, NFTs, OATs and Trends

0 28
Avatar for PVMihalache
7 months ago

The Galxe reward-based loyalty program become a trend, and replaced the POAP hype! Galaxe integrated the infrastructure required by Web3 communities to create reward based loyalty programs. DAO members, airdrop hunters and crypto degens can now earn tokens for contributing in their Web3 community!

The Galxe system can use credentials such as LP contributions or on-chain voting to build an open and collaborative credential data network. The database is accessible to Web3 developers and provides the infrastructure for community members to curate and contribute. The system allows the community leaders to reward the members based on actions, attendance, social media activity and many more factors.

You know PVM is a believer? I still have the $GAL I farmed on Binance, because Galxe came with a concept that I liked. This is my way to show my support for the project! 

Not so active on Galxe, but checked out when I seen the tweet about the 2nd anniversary! Logged in and claimed my special NFT! I like collecting anniversary memorabilia, and this is also a memo of my blockchain footprints! 

Didn't had many NFTs on Galxe before the Across "Ape Into Arbitrum" campaign, where I managed to claim a plethora of non-fungible tokens. The campaign delivered a deep dive into the  Arbitrum chain, highlighting hidden gems and projects with great potential.

Those that joined the campaign were able to complete the Galxe Quest to claim ROSS, one of the characters from the Across Universe. The robot would later on appear on the NFT sent to those that staked $ACX for 100 days.

Each mini-campaign had five tasks, that had to be completed to earn the project badge. Across folks could complete one, more or all the mini campaigns, and at least one was needed to claim Ross. I completed all and multiplied my Galxe collection three times! 

Time flies when you having fun, and NFTs or OATs are accumulating on Galxe! I only discovered recently the "available to claim" button, which simplifies the search for eligible claims.

There are some cool NFTs I could claim, lots of Across Community Call OATs, and the strange G3m batches! Why strange? Because I had so many batches to claim, some 10 or 12 times. I have no idea why I am eligible for this, what to do with them, but I didn't spend my gas claiming them. 

Been around for so long but I just discovered that communities have a leaderboard. I am top, along with others, in the Across Galxe for always attending the community calls. I like the gamification and the direction Galxe is going, and this may be the end of POAPs.

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  LBRY & Presearch

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
7 months ago

Comments