The Bryon Twitched pfp NFTs Experiment And The New Coffee Art!

0 54
Avatar for PVMihalache
10 months ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Byron, NFT, NFTs, Coffee, ...

Byron has a new website, where he posts his latest drops and stuff. He is also dropping cool stuff like a machine, with plethora of pfp collections. The best part is that the collectors can pay for them with $DHC, at a better rate than paying with $WAXP.

The latest pfp collection was the Chaotic Twitch PFP, 666 NFTs that twitched like crazy. He started a $DHC giveaway, as he tried to sold out. It started with 6660 $DHC but went bigger, with the search for rank #1 going wild! 

I joined the challenge, as a good fren', and tried to boost the sales with a 3in1 competition. PVM Entertainment and Leisure & ArtistByron started the party with a raffle, inviting the Chaotic Twitch NFT holders to drip their pfps and win one extra NFT! Cryptozeug was the lucky one, and Chaotic Twitch #554 went his way! 

Other lucky frens' shared the competition tweet and got one free twitching pfp. I must admit that I gone crazy with the minting as well, because I was chasing cool numbers and the top spots in the leaderboard. I managed to mint some top numbes, like 242, 244, 282 and the 298 that will be one of the top ones.   

The main event had an upgraded prize pool of 9660 $DHC shared between the top three tanked nfts. Rank #1 rank won 6660 $DHC, the 2nd got 2000 tokens and the 3rd ranked pfp a bag of 1000 $DHC as a prize! It was a free for all event, with WAX frens' invited to participate in all three events!   

I've done my fair share and minted more, trying to get that 6660 $DHC bag for myself. Selfish bastard but... why not? My #298 got second on the ranks, then as more were minted... got to the top spot in the leaderboard.    Half way through and I minted the 300th NFT, the 333rd and even the 399th one! The red-hair beauty I had fluctuated between 1st and 5th as more traits were being minted, but she stayed on top!  

The race for the top three places in the rankings got hotter, as the last day of the minting period was approaching. I minted new batches of Chaotic Twitched NFTs, and some nice numbers such as the 400th and 500th NFT. I was waiting for the 420 one, but someone just minted about 20 pfps, to skip the line. 

Minting this crazy pfp become a never-ending task, with more NFTs being minted each hour. Got a new batch and my red-hair lady was still the second in the rankings.  Happy with the 555 I minted, then with 606, as I was thinking to get the 666 close to the deadline.

Again... someone out-smarted me.... and minted all the NFTs! However, the experiment was successful and Byron's collection got sold out! It was Chaotic Twitch 007 that claimed the top spot, as you can't win against a secret agent! The second and third place went to the same collector, with yxjku.c.wam claiming two $DHC prizes!  

Maybe I got carried away by the competitive nature of the minting, and ended up with 69 pfps in my collection, but was all fun and good vibes! Red-Hair Lady got the 6th place in the leaderboard, while the dude camouflaging finished rank 38th. All other NFTs had no traits for the top page! 

Patiently waiting for the next drop by Byron, mining on the frozen desert of Magor 22:1! I get $TLM and can dig some of Byron's NFTS! The Easter egg hunt was cool as well, blending cool colab pets.

THE BRAND NEW COFFEE ART! 

The Coffee Art pfp Series 1 is now live! Always new stuff from Byron... and this 666 collection of pfp is cool even if you are not a coffee drinker! The outcome of the NFT is given by mixing the wallpaper, the cup, the decal and the front of the cup, with chances of upgrades for all! 

I have been wanting to try a new PFP art project for a while but time restraints and lack of motivation kept me down. Then suddenly I had a burst of muse inspired inspiration and came up with a fun way to showcase a few pieces of my artwork that I have created over the last nearly twenty years as a not quite pro artist. Any similarity between my art and any other IP is purely satirical/parody but all hand drawn/painted by me.

I want to try to do something more with this cup in the coming weeks as I learn more about what I can and can not do with the mutable data on NFTs. This was a spur of the moment idea that turned out pretty cool, at least I think so! - Byron 

I plan to get 10 by the end of the weekend, waiting for some special number like 100, 123, 222 or 420! Added four cups of coffee in my collection, and got some cool pfps! Drop your .wam and will share one with one of my P0xBros! GM and enjoy your coffee! 

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who Worlds Apart

Get Plutus Card - 3% cashback on everything + Perks 

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com / 

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash,  GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xHive/Leo,  readcashLBRY & Presearch

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
10 months ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, Byron, NFT, NFTs, Coffee, ...

Comments