Superumans #34 - Humble Tractors KPI bonanza and enhanced NFT benefits

4 100

The Humble Tractors Timeline!   The Humble Tractors project is 3 months old, and the celebration included KPI options bonanza to the holders. We are still early on the roadmap, and the tractors will harvest for many years to come. The floor price is 0.0176 ETH, accessible for both degens and NFT collectors.  

  • 20th of June 2022: I created my first Opensea collection as a social experiment, minting 60 unique 1:1 Photography NFTs of the tractor landmark. The idea came when I found the pictures in a forgotten folder, shots I initially took for the Harvest Finance creativity contests. Every NFT has hidden data, an unique claim code for the Humble Tractors POAP, available only for the owner. The POAP was created by Benny Bumbi, the creator of SnkrsWax. Read all about it in NFT Breaking News #25 - Humble Tractors

  • 20th of September: Humble Tractors supported the Ethereum Merge! 50 KPI Options were allocated to the the Autumn Giveaway but I decided to add two additional prizes just because I was touched by the support my project received. Each Humble Tractors NFT was one raffle ticket and who had more NFTs had more had more chances to win. One lucky collector won 50 KPI options, which at redemption will represent a full refund of the purchase price or a 200% return. The lucky winner is 0xd8147EE6A40274Eb0C5093BD897f91CB109d5171. I increased the prize pool to 65 KPI options and added two more prizes. The wheel kept spinning and 10 KPI options were won by the Humble Tractor holder 0x069e85D4F1010DD961897dC8C095FBB5FF297434. The 3rd lucky holder, selected by the wheel to receive 5 Humble Tractors KPI options, was the collector 0xf408Bee3443D0397e2c1cdE588Fb060AC657006F.

Every single holder of a Humble Tractor NFT got more then one unique Non-Fungible Token, as each one of them received a full package of benefits and my gratitude. Each holder claimed the limited edition POAP and every collector that bought a tractor received 10 KPI automatically. The initial KPI airdrop can be considered as cashback, as the KPI value at redemption will be 16.5% or 33% of the purchase value.  

Each Humble Tractors entitled the holder to a raffle ticket, and those that had more had more chances to win. One lucky collector won 50 KPI options, which at redemption will represent a full refund of the purchase price or a 200% return if the sales will reach 50 NFTs.   One more month left until the KPI options will expire and the holders will be able to redeem the USDC value. The claim process on UMAverse is easy and the transaction fees will be minimal as the KPI option was minted on Polygon.  

I am rising the stakes and I am announcing two more events for the Humble Tractors. The first NFT airdrop for NFT holders is getting prepared ... as [Humble Tractors - Hey!] will soon be minted.   This collection will be limited to only 35 NFTs and will work on the first come - first serve distribution model. This means that only the first 35 holders of Humble Tractors will receive Hey! NFTs. This offer is available until 31st of October at 8 PM GMT. If the numbers of Humble Tractors holders will not reach 35 by the KPI expiry date, then the remaining NFTs will remain in my portfolio. You can make me Hey-less if the sales go well!

The second event is another raffle, even bigger then the September one! Every Humble Tractors holder will receive 1 raffle ticket per NFT, but new owners will receive 2 tickets in the draw. It's the perfect opportunity to get your tractor, or to get an extra tractor. Ask every humble farmer and the answer will be the same ... you will never have enough tractors! Check your wallet for KPI Options as the airdrops and prizes were sent!



This raffle have a bigger prize pool, with 80 KPI options allocated to the draw. The top prize will be 40 KPI options, and 4 secondary prizes of 10 KPI options. The snapshot will be taken at 8 PM GMT on the 31st of October and the prizes will be sent as soon as possible. If any Hey! NFTs will be available, I will add some as extra prizes.    Be part of blockchain history! Be part of my social experiment!  Get a Humble Tractors!  

How to join the superUMAns?

The SuperUMAns are the community’s ninja troops and the people who bring the community to life. All you have to do to become a superUMAn join our brand new Discord channel and put your talents to good use! There is always room for another superUMAn! 

Residual Income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

17
$ 6.85
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've been reluctant in purchasing this blank atm card I heard about online because everything seems too good to be true, but I was convinced & shocked when my friend at my place of work got the card from Dark Web & we both confirmed it really works, without delay I gave it a go. Ever since then I've been withdrawing $5000 daily from the card & the money has been in my own account. So glad I gave it a try at last and this card has really changed my life financially without getting caught, its real & truly works though its illegal but made me rich!! If you need this card from Dark Web then

Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com

Text & Call or What'sApp: +18033921735

Website: darkwebonlinehackers.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over 💵200$💵 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 💵10k💵 a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Heres what I’ve been doing.. 🙂 AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)>https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. Last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. Its amazing and earns are awesome. No boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. This job is just awesome. Every person can makes income online with google easily...., Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over $120 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing…https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago