Six months with the Index Coop - The #IndexOwl family grows stronger

0 50

I am happy that #IndexOwl and the Index Coop are a trending subject on social media and blogging platforms. I am happier that this trend is not created by hype and shilling, as the real reason of enhanced awareness is the colossal potential of Index and their products. Writing about this colossal potential is the may I am contributing and looks like the crypto-aware community from Publish0x enjoys reading about Index. 

The Index Coop Instagram is the newest method of raising Index awareness. I didn't used Instagram too much but since The Coop joined, I am always there to show my support. In my latest added picture I am showing off my #IndexOwl hoodie!

I first made contact with the Coop six months ago and I was adopted quickly. I am thankful to the team for onboarding me in this amazing journey and seeing the positive vibes all around makes me feel proud to be an #IndexOwl. Six months later this baby owl grew bigger and turned Bronze!

The ETH gas fees were so high that I didn't claimed my reward for April's contribution. With the fees going back close to normal, I managed to claim my $INDEX reward for two months. 

The transaction fee was $3.29 for both claims and my $INDEX stash just got bigger with 13.69 tokens.  The INDEX ERC-20 token has a capped maximum supply of 10,000,000 tokens and once all will be distributed, the value will surge. It can be used to vote in changes to the Index Coop and for the integration or creation of new products.

On top of the monthly contribution, I earned 5.59 (2.41+3.18) $INDEX for impressions on social media as my articles and tweets about the Index Coop are having few thousands views, contributing to the promotion of Index as a brand for the future.

I know have 39 INDEX tokens which I constantly put to work by voting snapshots. Feels good to be part of something bigger.

Index Coop aspirations to become one of the most important DeFi projects in the Cryptoverse are backed up by amazing projects. Index thrives to become the best and this goal will be achieved with the support of top team members. The IndexCoop DAO Internship Program was created to add new members to the team, a new wave of people from all walks of life. The new recruits will bring a different approach towards problem solving, innovation and creativity, which will join the Growth, Analytics, Product, Engineering (Web3), Engineering (Smart Contract), Business Development, and Community & Organization Working Groups. 

The IndexCoop DAO Internship Program will begin on July 12th. The 6 weeks of training and learning will be focused on DeFi, including weekly Book Clubs from a curated reading list. Guest lecture are available for all interns, and a good way to interact with veteran cryptocurrency experts. The Internship will be powered by a Mentor Scheme, as interns will  be matched with "buddies" and mentors from the DeFi space.

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

7
$ 0.33
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments