September Content Review - I Am Chasing My Dream

16 98

Am I publishing my September Content Review when is nearly Halloween? Yes, because is better late than never! I am chasing a dream, a milestone looked impossible two years ago.

Rock-bottom is a gift ... because is the only time people change! Change is a must as it can't go lower then that! I hit rock-bottom few times, and I bounced back. I raised from my lowest point and reached for the stars! 

It was at the start of the Covid-19 pandemic when I created my Publis0x account, and applied for authorship. It was approved and on the 3rd of March 2020 I published my first article on the platform. It was called "When Bitcoin was £200" and it's now unpublished because it was a poor post for my current standards, only 3 basic sentences.

But that post was the first step, and every great journey starts with a single step. Those 2 cents made me write again, those two cents made me want to become better. The game was on... and I started to gain momentum. Each new article and each new subscriber made me learn more, research more and improve my style. It was you my dear reader that helped me become who I am now! 

I am chasing a goal ... to reach 1000 consecutive days of publishing at least one article! It was Hive Buzz that reminded me that I am getting closer to that goal. It was google that made me realize that I was even closer to the goal. I just typed "1000 days since 3rd of March 2020" to see that I can see the finish line. I will reach 1000 days of daily publishing on the 28th of November! 

Writing on Hive/ Leo Finance has a focus on play2earn, as my best voted posts are those about Splinterlands. I always complete the Weekly Battle Challenge and get sweet tips from the Splinterlands curators, and trying to write a game related article for the Social Media Challenge for extra income.

I wrote 8 Splinterlands article in September and earned $82.11 only from those. The other 22 articles gathered $7.12 more, raising the total at 89.23 dollars in Hive tokens.

Was a good month on Publish0x, even without any writing competition. I earned a decent amount of $ETH and $AMPL from my posts, and my Sarcasm Saturday series created some traction. My P0xBros are so cool and they are looking forward to read the new article when Saturday comes. 

The value in dollars is not amazing, but the amount of crypto earned is better during the bear market. The 25 AMPL and 0.0167 ETH will be worth more then $50.72 in the future. 

The 0.0167 $ETH made me smile, as that's the exact market price for a Humble Tractors NFT. If you get one before the 31st of October, you will be eligible for the [Humble Tractors - Hey!] NFT airdrop. The collection will be limited to only 35 NFTs and will work on the first come - first serve distribution model. This means that only the first 35 holders of Humble Tractors will receive Hey! NFTs. 

Also, every Humble Tractors holder will receive 1 raffle ticket per NFT, but new owners will receive 2 tickets in the draw. It's the perfect opportunity to get your tractor, or to get an extra tractor. The prize pool has 80 KPI allocated to the draw, with 40 tokens for the top prize and 4 secondary prizes of 10 KPI.  The snapshot will be taken at 8 PM GMT on the 31st of October and the prizes will be sent as soon as possible. Be part of blockchain history! Be part of my social experiment!  Get a Humble Tractors!  

The Humble Tractors collection had constant cameos in my articles, and you probably know all about them. The 30 days stats overview on P0x make me feel a decent writer, with over 90k views and 2120 likes. Some articles get more views, some get less ... but a 3000 average is a great number.

Without noticing ... I become a  2 years readcash user. I still remember when I tried it for 7 days and the result was inconclusive, forcing me to extend the experiment for another week. Two years later and I am still getting constant visits from Rusty, the Random Reward Robot.

The The September gains on readcash were $115.34, as 0.95 BCH were withdrew to my Bitcoin.Com wallet. I earned much more but an considerable amount was spent on renewing the 100 sponsorships I have, and tipping my colleagues. 

I was active on noisecash, posting 6-8 times a day. I share my articles and few other posts about my daily experience, including what I am cooking or cool stuff I am capturing in phots. The September income was $19.30, about the same value I earned in August.

The noise.app soft launch was on 3rd of September, and I joined thanks to Pantera. The app is still invite only, as it is still into beta testing. New features are constantly added, but the multi-crypto tipping opportunities and direct messages makes Noise.App a true Web3 contender for Twitter.

I cross-posted my noise.cash posts on the app and earned $21.30 worth of Bitcoin Cash. This amount is organic, as the tips on noise.app are 100% from other users and nothing comes as free tips or rewards from an algorithm.

Torum lost most of the hype, as the $XTM token suffered badly during the perpetual bear market. I posted my articles and links on Torum on a daily basis, making sure I complete the daily missions. The September accumulated gifts summed up to 117.10 XTM, the equivalent of 3 USD.

My Amazon Books are waiting to be orders, either as paperback or Kindle books. Sometimes I am surprised by an unexpected payment, and September came with one of this bonuses. Upon checking, I discovered that a small bookshop in US bought 19 x Purple Yam & Purple Sweet Potato: the secret to living until 100 and so I earned $45.05 worth of royalties. 

My September crypto income reached 289.89 dollars from Hive ($89.23), Publish0x ($50.72), readcash ($115.34), noisecash ($19.30), noise.app ($21.30) and Torum ($3.00). Autumn came with crypto earnings, but October is the true month of harvest!

I must conclude this by highlighting that content creation should be treated as a hobby. Blogging shouldn't ever be considered or replace a job, as nothing is guaranteed in the Cryptoverse. Can anyone pay the bills and live for a month with 289.89 dollars? This is not sustainable in England.

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

14
$ 5.85
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still don't reach $2 USD on noise.app. Congratulations my friend. You are living a dream, you are the dream. SuperUMAn like always. Let's go for more! 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rome wasn't built in a day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Defo can't live on that in uk, but you did great nonetheless :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will DM you a referral to a new card in few minutes ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got it, thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You are really something 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the best version of who I can be ... because who I want to be is too hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

with the way u did and put a lot of efforts anything is a good reason and your goal to reach the milestone are possible, long way to go and seems like you are on tract to reach on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the visit and feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is motivational blog for us to be determine in our work. 1K consecutive posts is not a joke , it is your great passion of writing to accept and chase successfully. May almighty God bless you more success!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the positive feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all with 4k XTM. Congrats for your September review!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its not as good as it was ... but we can't give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so inspiring PVM!

Your Journey is really full of hustle and from where you started and are at now that's really something to cheer up.

I Guess you're going to be the first person to Get that 1000 days consecutive Badge on Hive which is literally insane.

Let's Keep on Chasing Dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

P0x will be first... I started on Hive on Christmas Day 2020

$ 0.00
1 year ago