Sarcasm Wednesday #29 - Living A Day Like A Normie!

0 51
Avatar for PVMihalache
9 months ago
Topics: Sarcams, Memes, NFTs, Blockchain, NFT, ...

Crypto Bros I owe you Sarcasm! Dropped one two weeks ago and now I am ready with another one! Last time we talked about the summer, and how our life is sometimes a meme, while today I will keep on the IRL topic.

Crypto bros ... PVM was in holiday and no one noticed! Yes... I was away for a week, enjoying all inclusive treats in Spain! Relaxed at the pool, devoured full plates of sea food and stakes, drank a lot of mojitos and Cuba Libres' and still maintained my publishing streak! 

It's crazy how crypto goes at 10x speed even during bear market! Go out ... touch some grass... and enjoy the day! I lived a day as a normie and wasn't that bad! Done some shopping, cooked, went out and played some poker!

Have you seen the latest toys? Rainbow Poopie Poops for only 2 pounds? And I thought I was crazy minting Unlucky Poops and selling them for about the same value. At least the NFTs will help people become eligible for the zkSync airdrop!

Shitty things happen constantly in the Cryptoverse, and unlucky events are always just around the corner! However, is not much to expect from an Unlucky Poop! It's a poop and can't evolve into a diamond! 

If you are chasing the zkSync airdrop and want to make some weekly transactions .... the Unlucky ZK Poops are here to help! You can get 13 variations on the hottest layer-2 chain and get one step closer to that airdrop! This is for frens' and airdrop hunters! 

Keep in mind that this are both unlucky and poops ... not pokemons! You don't have to catch'em all! Enjoy the crypto hustle and may the zk airdrop be with you!

I keep getting this cool NFTs from Byron, and is funny how this two drop were a prequel of my normie day! Yes... I lived a day as a normie ... and I may do it again! 

Less crypto hustle for 24 hours, less Discord, and much more normie activities! I don't drink coffee, as I wake up without a hustle early in the morning. 

However.... if you love your coffee.. then you must be pleased to know that Byron launched a collection on zkSync. It was PVM who pushed him to take a leap of faith, and zk hunters can now enjoy a coffee creep! I minted the genesis NFT but there are still 10 to grab! 

The Cup Creeps are available on zkSync for only 0.0069, with a focus on quality not quantity. There are only 15 NFTs in the collection, and this is Byron's first dive into zk layer-2 chains. This may be the transaction that will make you eligible for that juicy airdrop that everyone hopes to receive! 

New to zkSync? Or an OG NFT collector that was upset of the sudden stop of from MintSquare? The best alternative is Element, with an integrated reward system for selling or buying NFTs! Will soon list my NFTs on the Element marketplace and get my ZK journey back on track! 

On the "normie day" I woke up at 7 AM, and published the daily article on MediumPublish0xHive and readcash. Must maintain my 1200 streak of posting every day, and this is always the task I do before doing any other side hustle.

Done the daily claim for $ZEN and $ZEN in the fountains (PipeFlare, GlobalHive & Get.ZEN), then checked my notepad for any events happening later on. Stuff and meeting in the evening, so "normie day" can continue! 

Publishing and editing completed in less then an hours, so I moved in the kitchen by 8AM. Time for a normie breakfast, so raided the fridge and prepared Weetabix with strawberries, blueberries and honey.

Breakfast devoured and was thinking if a slice of pizza count as a treat after the bowl of Weetabix or is classed as brunch? Maybe a breakfast rare stake will fill me up better? Spoiler alert... I eat twice as much meat, so a vegan that thinks he/she making a difference ... is not making a difference!  

Gone shopping with my better half, and hit the shops for some holiday clothes. I didn't bought many t-shirts since 2021, as my summer dress code was mainly swag from crypto projects.

After a series of strange events... I end up in the Viking village! Some where sharpening their swords, some where reinforcing their shields, while others were roasting a hog! Grown ups shouldn't have Weetabix... that's for children! Let me slice that pig with a sword and bite the meat of the bone like a wild beast! 

The man gather up and prepared for a shieldwall! If you watched "The Last Kingdom" ... you know what I am talking about! The bannerman (banner-lady) blessed the fighters and started the battle. The blows where real, and the swords were smashing the wood out of those shields.

Maybe was a show but something more entertaining than American wrestling. Those spears left scars, and sword blows made some blood drip. They weren't playing a game, they were living a true shieldwall! 

If it's something that I like more than food, it's free food! Went round the food tents and sampled some beef jerky, smoked hog sausages, buffalo dried meat and lots of other meaty products. I also made a friend... the mead seller! I had to sample all the 12 flavors of mead before buying ... none! 

Such event must be remembered, therefore I minted a POAP. This NFT was minted by the amazing leatherworker from below, in the shape of a keychain. She engraved my choice of runes and I had to pay only for the non fungible token. No idea which chain she used but no gwei was required. 

Children will always want sweets, and not a wide range would be available in the Viking village. Not sure what's more ridiculous paying $3 for an ETH mainnet transaction, or paying approximately the same amount for "sheep poop"! 

Took the sweets, took the blanket, took the thermal bag full of goodies and prepared for a dose of Vitamin D! The smell of grass was mixing with a gentle breeze, and the lack of internet signal was giving extra rustic vibes! 

"Normie Day" is going great! I had free food and a lot of mead, then chilled in a place where having a smartphone was pointless. Had a bite of my extra-special Magnum ice-cream, few "sheep poops" and had to swap my Magnum with a melting ice-lolly that was tasteless. I love my children to bits but when they want a tasteless chunk of ice... they should eat their chunk of ice!

What can you do with a smartphone when you don't have internet? Make pictures and post them later on web2 socials like the normies! Hey Insta frens' ...  today I seen this bumblebee collecting pollen from this white flower! Tomorrow I will share my avocado on toast! Stay tuned for more summer vibes!

Took a little break from "normie day" to talk about committees! This  Across community call was important so I couldn't miss it! The best part of remote meetings is that you can carry one with normie tasks while chatting! So... I started cooking dinner! 

I fancy some proper food, and ice-cold lemonade! First stop was in the garden, to pick up mint for something above the normie lemonade! I also picked a handful of strawberries before going inside.

Yes frens' .... I have herbs in my harden and I grow my own strawberries! Are you surprise to discover that PVM is more complex than the Metaverse version you think you know? 

I am a farmer both IRL and in the Metaverse, farming and growing in both worlds. Do you know I even grow my own watercress for the breakfast scrambled eggs? Do you know that I painted this dinosaur myself? Do you know that slugs eat all the watercress before I could use it? 

Life is not always a smooth journey, and those slugs are now my arch-nemesis! Those little slimy villains that eat helpless plants deserve no mercy! This reminded me that I heard a funny thing on the radio... we shouldn't call weeds ... weeds! This term is not respectful, and the correct way is "resilient plants"! Is this the way forward? 

Not sure how normies like their eggs... or if they have Blue Stilton and Pancetta as part of the recipe! Stilton is an English cheese, produced in two varieties: Blue, which has Penicillium roqueforti added to generate a characteristic smell and taste, and White, which does not!

The semi-soft and blue-veined cheese has a robust flavor and a deep taste. The cheese is rich, creamy, slightly salty, and very flavorful. Basically... molded cheese! 

Chopped some leeks as well, and some smoked French cheese for extra flavor. One day I will write an article about cheese... you will see! Maybe the day was normie... but my omelets are not!

Fried everything gently, in a bit of butter, and squeezed some lemons while waiting! Added mint, strawberries and honey in my lemonade, but will keep the details for another day! Efficiency is the key ... and writing articles about random shit is an art! 

You know what they say .... you have to break some eggs to make an omelet! This one was cooked close to perfection, as the egg turned golden and the cheese melted into a goo! This was my selfish treat, as everyone else in my family hates Stilton. 

Had my dinner and enjoyed a glass of home-made lemonade! I ended the day with a round of Telegram, Discord and Twitter, and proud to share one of the lowest recorded values for screen time! Normie day broke a record of phone usage, with only 3 hours and 23 minutes! 

Can't deny that the day was "different", but I am sure I couldn't live like this on a daily basis. There are no dank memes IRL, there's no Giga Chad staking rewards or NFT whitelisting! You can chill watching cats videos on Youtube, or Facebook reels ... but this is web2 that normies use!

The ZKitty DAO will work for the NFT holders, and will first focus on the zkSync airdrop. The experts will work hard to tick boxes and receive a biggest chunk of the announced zk token, and share it to the holders. 

You could get meoWListed and get your NFT before the mainstream sale by completing zealy quests! Complete the adventure and grab Discord roles, titles and even real money! The top 10 zealy users will share 750 USD in prizes on top of whitelisting and Early Kitty/Zealy Quester roles. 

Join the Discord and start your journey towards the meoWList! Focus on this even if it makes your partner jealous and mad! Why? Because ZKitty is not  a cute JPEG for crypto bros ... ZKitty is big alpha project!

The Automated Airdrop Farming will allow NFT holders to sit on their paws and relax  The experts will use their enhanced DeFi skills and increase the chances for the hot zkSync airdrop, which will be shared to the NFT holders! 

Are you up for the zealy quests quest? Big prizes are allocated for the top kittens! Meow your way onto the MeowList and win dollars for being on top of the Zealy Leaderboard! Start grinding and get up to $250 on top of special Discord roles! 

The Overline Network is open again for new users! Mint your free NFT and join the Overline Metaverse. The expansion is in full swing, with their own blockchain being developed, routers getting ready for dispatch and users waiting to earn money from the internet activity that will happen IRL! 

Let's end up with a bit of shilling and tell you that the PVM's Leo Journey is now available on NFTShowroom, as a limited collection of 1:1 non-fungible tokens! Which one is your favorite? Do you agree that memorable events should be minted on the blockchain? 

Feel free to explore my collection on NFT Showroom and bid on the ones you like! I decided to list everything for instant buy, at only 5.99 HIVE per NFT. Check my gallery and grab some hand-drawings on blockchain! Does it sound like a fair price? I paid more than half to mint them, and I hope to sold out! 

Big alpha from Plutus, as they keep enhancing their bank-like product. Also they doubled the referral bonus, and everyone who register for a Plutus card will receive $20 worth of $PLU! Plutus users will earn 3% cashback in $PLU for every purchase, and additional perks! 

Plutus offers a non-custodial card, available in the EEA, and the possibility to link personal crypto wallets like Metamask to your Plutus card. The best solution for money management and financial services similar to banks, but in a way that empower the customers and promotes blockchain solutions. 

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who Worlds Apart

Get Plutus Card - 3% cashback on everything + Perks 

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com / 

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash,  GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xHive/Leo,  readcashLBRY & Presearch

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
9 months ago
Topics: Sarcams, Memes, NFTs, Blockchain, NFT, ...

Comments