Sarcasm Wednesday #26 - Bull Run or Bear Trap?

4 49
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Last time I dropped some sarcasm was at the start of March, when USDC de-pegged and re-pegged in less than a week. 

PVM went degen, going all in on USDC! Hell yeah! I bought the dip on a stable coin, watched USDC dipping even more, and clapped as it went "stable" again. This was a big win for cryptocurrencies, as a fail to repeg could have been catastrophically bad. 

You think a de-pegged stablecoin is bad? I beg you to reconsider, and avoid venturing into the wilderness. I hope you can run two miles really quick, or the feral goats will have you for lunch! 

While going ninja-mode to trick the goats, I discovered a new alpha project. Truts is a discovery platform for communities in web3, where users are invited to discover, contribute and earn. 

The Truts Team believe next wave of users in web3 are gonna come through communities and the earning system includes missions. All users can complete missions and earn XP, and later on swap XP for rewards. The common tasks for missions may include joining a social media channel or writing a review.

I challenged myself to go beast mode in 2023, and beast mode includes feral goats as well! Watch me climbing places, eat whatever I find, and hustle every day. Why wait for the bear? Why wait for the bull? ... when you can be a feral goat?

No sarcasm here, only Best Mode and charity work!  Humble Tractors AI 4 Charity - part 2 raised$125 USD for those affected by the earthquakes that hit Turkey and Syria. 100% of the NFT trade volume was donated to Turkey & Syria Relief Fund, through The Giving Block.

I was invited by Allen Taylor and Unkle Bonehead to take part in the Defluenced Podcast. I shared my crypto background, talked about web3, DeFi, NFTs and my own experience. Was an open discussion about the 2020 Land of Anons, the rise and fall of Club1BCH and Humble Tractors. My advice for the world was "You can't lose money if you don't have money!"

There was a pot of BSW at the end of the rainbow, as I ignored FUD and market drops. Laughed as I seen people panic sales all over the social media, as people still buys high and sells low! I am a Biswap Veteran, a proud Space Agent, and I am stacking BSW for a better tomorrow! 

A friendly goaty advice... you should check the  Kucoin Referral Program 2.0! The new system aims to provide easier referral mechanics, where users can earn stars through referrals. The cheapest Mystery Box costs 10 stars and random prizes can be unwrapped, while more expensive boxes have better prizes.

My  Medium Journey Is Slow But Fulfilling! I celebrated two months as a Medium partner with 200 followers, and planned to reach 1000 by the end of the year! I said that consistency is the key, and this was made clear with a publishing routine. Onwards and Upwards! 

The Hats team aims to turn black hat hackers into white hat hackers and auditors, thorough a system where protocols incentivize security. Hats Finance brings blockchain education and crypto security by using scalable vaults. 

I am no blockchain wizard, but I will always be a meme lord! The White Hats Meme Competition brought together Pepe fans, Wojak degens, humble farmers and Elon's army... as they battle for USDC prizes. Waiting for the Hats team to judge the 100 entries and will announce the winners ASAP!

Elon dude... what are you doing? You can't replace a bird with a dog! I wish I bought Doge last year when it was so close to 1 dollar and sell it now, after the huge elon-powered pump! Wait a minute... Doge is still under last year's price! :D

Are you into NFTs? I have 107 smartBCH non-fungible tokens that I want to get rid, so let me know if you are interested in any of them. SmartBCH is still alive, but I don't have time and energy for that.

I will focus my time, and energy, into constructive actions. Having a pint at The Bull is on the bucket list, and checking the crypto charts while drinking at the pub is the right way. THIS IS THE WAY! 

If you still believe that this is not a bull run, but a bear trap ... you have an option as well. Have a nice cider at The Bear, where the prices are always lower. Take advantage of the market cuts, as the charts are always red in here. 

NEVER STOP DREAMING!  Never give up and never ever stop walking. A winner is just a loser that didn't give up! There's no glory without the struggle and is no success without constantly pushing yourself. 

That's all for this week dear Crypto Bros ... take care and share some love in April! This crypto toy was the best gift for April's Fool Day! This one can say over 20 sentences and comes with the Bitcoin whitepaper, drugs and even a cold wallet.

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCashGet.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments

So funny! A great one by PV! Freddy is right you know. lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't dropped a Sarcasm article for weeks... this is my way to unwind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

False bull run haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a bear trap IMO

$ 0.00
1 year ago