PVM NFT Showroom: NFTs that can be claimed this Month

12 110

NFT FOMO & HYPE

NFTs are the new big thing, as the hype around non-fungible tokens reached new heights. Many artists are joining the digital art madness. Big brands such as Marvel, Playboy or McDonalds are the newest big names announcing the entrance into the NFT world.  One of those celebrities joining the hype is Paris Hilton, who got really excited about NFTs. Man... we all know how excited Paris can get! 

Ruthenium NFT from the Periodic Table

You can still claim your Ruthernium in the giveaway I hosted for Roberto. Because is my game, we will play by my rules!  Go to the article and read the criteria, because you have to play by my rules. This means that the total number of NFTs distributed will be equal to the number of likes my post will get. Drop your wax, tag some real friends (not random people on P0x) and feel free to like the post or not.

Doctor Who Worlds Apart 

The BBC PvP turn based PC game inspired by Doctor Who will soon be available. The Doctor Who Worlds Apart keeps expanding and I am looking forward to the launch.

Until then, I keep logging on Doctor Who Worlds Apart every day to earn free pandaks that I can use to buy free packs. My recent addition to the collection is another Clones and Metamorphs Pack.

Alpaca Worlds

Tupaca is going to Italy.... mamma mia! Follow them on Twitter and join the Telegram for more chances to get free fluffy alpacas. A great partnership is currently running between Alpaca Worlds and Starcards ... go and check it ASAP!

I had to have this one... and I blended three of my Alpacas for this ultra-rare Holi Festival! My alpacas horde is getting bigger and bigger! Thanks @Eybyoung for giving your alpaca to me! Much appreciated!

CryptomonKeys

Have you seen the Bull Monkey and Bear Monkey? What about the Monkey Miner or the Chicken one? Did you got a CryptomonKey from my NFT Cornucopia? Do you own any CryptomonKey? If you want them just start playing AlienWorlds and mine on Planet Neri to have a chance to get free ones. Until then keep up to date with CryptomonKeys on Twitter or the cryptomonKeys.cc for great giveaways and freebies! I just found this new one in my wallet.

RaccoonBrand

There are plenty of daily giveaways and airdrops by RacconBrand on Twitter. How to get some trash pandas in your wallet? Follow  WAXNFTS and RacconBrand and pray to be the quickest to claim some links. If you are slow as a snail, than take part on the giveaways and pray for the Gods of Random to chose your name.

Metaforce Drops

I will add below a list of upcoming Metaforce drops. Until then make sure you claim TDavis today! https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/10105

Byron's zombie horde 

The horde is growling and needs new brains! Byron likes to surprise the NFT holders with constant drops! 

RPlanet Staking

You know I am not a fan of RPlanet because of the way they constantly change the reward system to make users buy their packages. However, the game can be used as a way to earn free WAX and get other NFTs. Check if you have eligible NFTs and stake them for aether. Change your aether on Alcor and stack the WAX. 

Paharap at pataas! Sana all!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Residual income:

Milky - The Devilish Cat NFT

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

14
$ 3.26
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow, some nice nfts, i got one already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this PVM, I'll save it now so I won't miss another chance, hopefully. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always late. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the NFTs 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinakyaw mo na lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry ..wala kyo eh .kesa iba makakuha 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah.. bawi na lang ako next time.. haha.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You havve a good collection therr Pvm 😍. While I'm just waiting for a free drops but then I can't claim some anymore coz I'm still our of ram 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check the one I published on P0x... plenty of claim links!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesuu, done Pvm 🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think someone already claimed it. Haha 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago