PolygonPool - Pool Your $POOL For More $POOL

2 54

PoolTogether is the crypto-powered savings protocol based on Premium Bonds that helps users to save money. Additionally, the participants have a chance to win prizes every day.

I joined when they open a new oasis of decentralization on the Optimistic chain. The Optimism Layer-2 scaling solution is using the Optimistic Rollup system to create fast and cheap transactions, while maintaining all the primary security of the Ethereum network.

It's easy to earn with PoolTogether, and many crypto opportunities for liquidity providers and community members. Optimism was my choice not only for the low fees, but for the $OP farming for those that staked USDC. 

I got fortunate to win crazy amounts of delegation at the PlayTogether game night, and this boosted my $OP farming rate. With $20,000 delegated to my account, I farmed 20 $OP tokens in February.

Good winnings on Polygon chain as well, with constant USDC drops being added to my balance. The perpetual wins are setting the premises for more perpetual wins, as every amount of PTaUSDC will increase my chances to win daily prizes.

Today I will focus on PolygonPool, the place where $POOL holders can deposit $POOL to win more $POOL. There are 30 winners every week, sharing 50 POOL tokens. 

I decided to put my $POOL tokens to work and I am wondering if you are tired of reading the word $POOL by now? Pressed the deposit button and 100.89 tokens were added in the $POOL pool! 

There is a 1% withdraw fee if the funds are withdrew 14 days after the deposit and no fee afterwards. I checked if everything went according to plan, and I could see my ticket on the dashboard.

The TVL was 59,176 $POOL when I had my first deposit, with a prize APR at 4.41%. The cumulative prize was 3,337 tokens, and my weekly odds were 1 in 20.02! 

The PolygonPool UI is extra friendly, with all the stats available for one-click feedback. You can see the players in the pool and the amount of $POOL they added, as more assets will give higher chances to win.

The PolygonPool winners are displayed by draw, along with the prize value. The winners of draw 67 got 1.67 $POOL each, added in the balance. More wins will give even more chances to win! 

I got more $POOL after I claimed the uGMI KPI options, and added 101.88 tokens in the PolygonPool. Improved chances to win with a bigger ticket, and hopefully bigger rewards in the future!

uGMI is the KPI option powered by UMA Protocol that pays community members and contributors based on the TVL on expiry date. The tokenomics are set for a minimum 0.9 $POOL per uGMI, and a maximal value at 1.4 $POOL if the TVL will reach 250,000,000 USD.

My weekly odds improved with a 202,78 $POOL ticket, up at 1 in 13:53 chances to win. Crypto that makes more crypto is what I want, and I was happy when I won a POOL Ticket worth 1.72 $POOL! More to come so stay tuned! 

Everyone is a winner with PoolTogether! I invite you to join the community, have fun and educate yourself with DeFi knowledge while tapping into PoolTogether opportunities! 

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for introducing PoolTogether, I will try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great there. You are lucky also as you have more knowledge and sources about crypto projects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago