Plutus ($PLU) Going Upwards and Onwards

0 53
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

The Plutus Card - The Next Generation of Finance

Plutus offers a non-custodial card, available in the EEA, and the possibility to link personal crypto wallets like Metamask to your Plutus card. The process is completed without revealing your private keys, offering an extra layer of security. This innovative card gives control over the assets and facilitates the swap of crypto into spendable balance.

It's basically money management and financial services similar to banks, but in a way that empower the customers and promotes blockchain solutions. The Plutus Card users earn 3% cashback in $PLU for each transaction. The crypto can be converted into card balance through the Plutus DEX. 

There are multiple packages, perks and staking levels. You can have a basic-free account with minimal perks or a paid package with enhanced benefits. The starter package gives 3% crypto cashback in $PLU on £250 per month and one perk. 

You have 21 perks to chose from, including free subscription to Netflix, Spotify, Apple One, Disney Plus or Amazon Prime. The other perks are up to £10 cashback per month in shops or supermarkets (Tesco, Sainsburys, Aldi, Lidl) or services such as UBER, AirBNB or eBay. 

I had positive feedback and learned some new things from Sugarfix. I also think that Plutus is great because it's fully registered with the FCA and proven to be very stable. 

It is less useful for those in the UK as it won’t let you trade fiat for crypto but in the rest of the EEA you can.

The other useful thing is that it is fully registered with the FCA so there can be no rugpulls. It also provides you witha mean to sue if anything goes wrong. That is pretty major for me. 

Oh yes I should also say that I own a fair thwack of PLU as it has proven to be very stable in the downturn. You can buy it on Kucoin but it’s not cheap.

FAQ answered by a reader! 

I done my research and I can easily answer questions about Plutus or about the Pluton DEX, but I was surprised that another P0x user was quicker and more technical to answer all the questions I got on my first article.

WesleyMaths you are a legend! He mentioned that Uniswap can be used for fast ETH - PLU swaps and then answered in the most professional way about Plutus availability in US. 

The US release is coming nearer every day. It’s happening… 📢 Plutus is coming to the United States!  Early next year, over 330m U.S. residents will receive access to a Plutus Card, enabling them to earn crypto rewards on their everyday payments.

I also leaarned that Plutus don't operate in in Switzerland, however they plan to land there soon. Thanks again to WesleyMaths for the quick answer! It looks like Plutus doesn't work in Switzerland at the moment, but will land there soon. Keep an eye on Twitter for the latest updates! 

My Plutus Vision

I am now a 3 months user and I explored the Plutus/Pluton DEX out of curiosity. It was easy to sign with Metamask, and the dashboard is simple and straight forward. The $PLU is there and can be staked or swapped for other crypto. 

My Plutus vision is to earn and accumulate, as $PLU has huge potential. I may not reach staking levels anytime soon but the cashback will ensure a perpetual growth in my portfolio. PLU had a good month, as all cryptocurrencies, and went above $10 in January. 

I had a good month as well, and I am pleased I booked my flights for Barcelona. Obviously I used my Plutus Card for the purchase and received 1.788 $PLU as cashback!

I decided to pay 4.99 GBP to upgrade the Everyday Tier, and have 2 perks, zero fees on the DEX and 3% for up  to 2000 pounds per month. Basically the cashback pays for the membership, as 3% from the monthly amount will produce approximately 6-7 $PLU per month. If you add the bonus from the Tesco and Lidl perks, the monthly $PLU gains can reach even 10 PLU tokens.

I tested the theory and the perks and cashback are above and beyond the 4.99 GBP (approximately 0.6 PLU) spent for the tier upgrade. I earned 7.56 $PLU as cashback and 1.26 as complimentary gift from the Tesco and Lidl perks. The January reward was 8.82 PLU, a bit less then my estimated but still amazing. 

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments