Overline Network NFT Land - A mysterious world is floating above you

6 152

What is Overline Network?

A mysterious world is floating above you! This is how Overline Network is advertising their invite to "Join the BIGGEST metaverse". The users are invited to mint a free NFT Land, part of a people-owned decentralized wireless network that will upgrade the telecommunication industry the same way crypto enhanced the financial sector. 

I don't hype into stuff without research but Overline Network does sound genuine and innovative. The ōLand represents a form of ownership in the  Overline's wireless network. All the ōLand owners will receive crypto rewards from wireless activity that passes through the router devices that are working in the 1.67 acre plots of ōLand. Yes, users will receive crypto for IRL activity on the patch of land linked to the NFT.

The Real Estate creates a relationship with the Metaverse through wireless devices activated in the real world. Each NFT represents 1.67 acres of real land. and can be minted for free! 

Overline Network Highlights

  • The ōLand NFT represents 1.67 acres of land in the real world, as well as digital real estate within Overline's wireless metaverse.

  • No wallet is required to mint the NFT, no KYC or silly forms. All you need is to register with your email. My advice is to use an alternative email, not the main/work one.

  • The location is random, and the earnings are higher depending on the wireless activity that occurs on your plot. Like all things within the Overline ecosystem, ōLand plot rewards can also be boosted using Emblems (EMB).

  • Users can own multiple plots of ōland. Each friend signing with your referral link gets one NFT and you will get another ōLand. 

  • ōLand will provide a fun graphic interface where the user can walk around and explore the land, even broadcasting messages to people on their ōLand.

  • According to the stats I found on Overline Network, their Metaverse is 10x bigger then Overside and many more times than the Sandbox and Decentraland. Not sure how accurate are the stats but if the numbers are real... this is huge alpha sign!

My Overline NFT experience!

I seen an article about Oveline NFTs and made a claim just to help my friend get an extra NFT through the referral system. Then I seen more articles and done a quick search, and the project's vision makes sense.

I decided to explore it more and this looks like something that may spread like wildfire! It's powered by decentralization and shared ownership, all this by linking the real world with a matching metaverse. 

I minted my first ōLand and shared my referral link with few friends! I now have 7 ōLand NFTs and I am waiting to see how this project unwraps. Feel free do DYOR and see if this it's a think that you may like. If you're happy to use my Overline NFT mint link ... thanks!

Residual Income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

10
$ 4.15
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pinkchic
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am able to create 200/h Dollar to complete few jobs on home computer. k90 Ive never thought that its even achievable but my closest mate earning 25k Dollar only within five weeks simply working this leading project & she had convinced me to joinDiscover extra details by going following link..........dollars11.𝐜𝐨𝐦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one was ready to tell me the truth. I asked his friends but they were mute about what they did. I struggled with a whole lot to just know the truth because I know things were not going on right. I was given a link by my colleague and I was made to understand that a phone is closer to people than any thing and can have their secrets.. I broke through his phone with HACKERSPYVILLE @ GMAIL .COM and he got the job done within 48 hours.

WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making $358/hour telecommuting. I never imagined that it was honest to goodness yet my closest companion is earning $52 thousand a month by working on the web, that was truly shocking for me, she prescribed me to attempt it simply , COPY AND OPEN THIS SITE____𝐬𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐫𝐲𝐭𝐨.𝐜𝐨𝐦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you already have many plots! I think I signed up with your link too. No harm in trying for free :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

13 now

$ 0.00
1 year ago