One Month with Crypto.com - Opportunities everywhere!

12 50

I compared the Crypto.com card with Swipe and considered the second better. Ordered my card and waited for over 6 months to be delivered after it showed dispatched. Countless days of asking for updates and getting just rude answers and more delays. After 6 months they unstaked my Swipe (SXP), erased my KYC and said that the card is not available in my country and that I am free to withdraw the SXP somewhere else. Swipe is BS and its not FUD, its just sharing a conclusion based on my experience. 

Becuse the Binance Card is still unavailable in the United Kingdom, I had to choose the option number 3. Maybe one year to late, I decided to join Crypto.com and the 10 million users already using the service. I already knew you can get up to 8% cashback in CRO and other ways to earn interest so I decided to take advantage of those opportunities.

Worth mentioning that new users will have pay no fee for crypto purchases during the first month. Also referring friends will reward both with $25 in CRO.

Even if the cashback is "up to 8%", the higher rate is basically unreachable by most of us. I ordered my Midnight Blue Visa card, which required the lowest amount of CRO to be staked. The card didn't arrived yet but the online card gets activated instantly and can be used for online orders. This card will give me 1% in CRO for all transactions.

I received the Crypto.com sign up bonus, 206 CRO at the time and another 12 CRO cashback from the two transactions I made. The cashback is cool even if it is only 1% because I can get CRO when spending money and doing general shopping, which usually gives nothing  back.

The remaining amount of CRO was added in the "Supercharge" pool to earn Shiba Inu (SHIB) tokens. The estimated APY is 23% for this campaign.

The Supercharge option allows users to earn a set token for locking CRO for 90 days. The charging period takes place in the first 45 days when users can deposit and withdraw from the Supercharger pool any time during this period.

The reward period takes place in the next 45 days. Users will receive their reward token daily, based on the amount of liquidity they provided in the charging period.  

Another opportunity to earn crypto on Crypto.com is locking assets for a set period of time. The only other assets I had was some Bitcoin (BTC) fractions which I staked for 3 months at 4.5% interest. 

For those staking $40,000 or $400,000 CRO to receive Frosted Rose Gold, Icy White and Obsidian, the higher percentage of cashback will definitely boost the CRO income and getting 100% back from Amazon Prime, Spotify or Netflix is a blessing.

Lets not talk about 100% cashback on Spotify, Netflix and Amazon Prime or 10% cashback on Expedia and Airbnb because those are for the commoners. Let's have a look at perks for those staking $40,000 and $400,000 CRO.   Frosted Rose Gold, Icy White and Obsidian

card holders have a set of perks different than puny mortals. They receive airport lounge access, bonus interest, exclusive merchandise pack and only for Obsidian card holders a private jet partnership! Wait ...what? Humble farmers need no private jet!

I like the Crypto.com vision and I do hope they will accomplish the targets. They consider clarity of thought to be paramount and the team puts effort into making things simple and easy to use.

Crypto.com wants to build a world-changing company that think big and take smart risks. I presearched all the board members and all look very well educated and professional, which makes me feel confident about the project and the future developments. 

 

I like the Crypto.com vision and I do hope they will accomplish the targets. They consider clarity of thought to be paramount and the team puts effort into making things simple and easy to use.

Crypto.com wants to build a world-changing company that think big and take smart risks. I presearched all the board members and all look very well educated and professional, which makes me feel confident about the project and the future developments. 

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

11
$ 0.69
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are really well-informed about Crypto already, I admire you. I hope.your journey with crypto.com will be successful. :)Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a new one Pvm, Good Luck to your journey in Crypto.com, I'll just cheer on you because I don't want to try new thingsfor now 🤭

$ 0.30
2 years ago

I can always count on you to comment on my posts. Thanks for being consistent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, thanks also for the generous Tips Pvm. I just can't comment always coz sometimes I just can't really relate on crypto topic 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will find out about this later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of opportunities coming to us, but not all can take it tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing it first time haha opportunity is everywhere but only hard workers can take advantage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has a certain level of luck as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving crypto.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you received the physical card? How long it took?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never really looked at on yet want to build up my cro first to get a better card

$ 0.00
2 years ago