Noise updates and experiments - a social view!

17 55

The story started with this post! A noise.cash official noise informed the users that some trials and experiments will run and it's no point to describe them as they are experiments! Just enjoy tipping!

Than I noticed that my tipping power started growing from the usual $0.01 - $0.03 to higher values. Grew and grew and reached $0.10 when I liked one of @Ruffa 's noises!

It went even better and another cent was added to the All-time high tip on one of @Eybyoung comments.

But this was not yet the record as minutes later I tipped @Crackers with $0.13 on a comment. Throughout the day my "heart power" tipped posts and comments with values between $0.01 and $0.13. It was still random but was a nice way to reward quality posts and comments, considering the fact that I am not clicking the heart for all the comments I receive or for a high amount of posts, only quality and genuine content.

This is my average earnings from noise.cash and the monthly withdrew from read.cash ! You can notice that the noise top-ups are averaging $10 because that's the value I set for withdrawals. I earn my BCH on noise by posting regularly throughout the day but without being spammy! The average day will be 20-ish posts, few re-noisez and answering back and commenting on top posts.

But the over-powered likes quickly vanished and the average tip dropped to $0.001. OK, is part of the trials and experiments.... relax!

But than for a day I had nearly zero tipping power and I felt sorry for not being able to reward the users posting quality content and those that are socially involved. Even if it wasn't my fault... I apologized to them!

And than after about 48 hours of atom sized tips, probably a new experiment or test started and the tip system went from random to crazy. I seen tips with values above $1 and lots of 0.0001 as well. My highest tip was a $0.40 to @JonicaBradley but the average still stayed very low, that if the heart gave any tip.

Don't get me wrong friends, this is not a complaint post, free money is free money and those giving it have the right to share it as they want. I am just waiting for an update about the results of the experiments, and if any will be implemented.

I still posted and commented as usually in the last week even if the reward was minimal, because I am not here for the money, and still believe that social interaction is more important.

If you are not happy with the tipping system than use Twitter for free and stop complain on noise! I am here since day one and I am here to stay.

I only want to know how things works and how I can maintain my work at high standards! Let's make some noise!

Resources:

Do you have a Revolut card? It can be used worldwide with no fees and can be used to buy and sell stocks and crypto!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

15
$ 10.13
$ 9.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The budget is limited so they are decreasing the tips 🤭 but it's fun though once you give a huge tip.. my highest tip was given to Eyb I guess it was around $1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got a $1.42 I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was what I said on Noisecash too ,that it's free money but a user disagreed and said we are "helping the site with our original content" so the payment is earn , I countered him but stated Twitter and FB as an Example but he was adamant, I realised it was of no use trying to change his perspective because he is already bent on going with his view.

By the way sir, check out my comment on your previous post about the winners and losers of club football across Europe in the just concluded season. I made a list , check it out and see if you agree or disagree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much is original content? I think 1% so who said that looks silly! Will check now the football post! Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Let's stay awesome. I mean even if the tips went to zero 🤣🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will still use it... its social... everything else is a bonus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed the same thing and it was weird at first when I gave a tip and boom, I saw $0.13. Other times I have seen far less and some even turn green with no additions. As expected, it is still a work in progress and I am excited because it shows they are constantly working to make the platform even better.

Someone got a crazy tip of $1.60 and shared it. I renoised it and showed my surprise only to get my highest yet too from a single person, $1.45.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random is random

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess i must stop giving hearts to every comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never gave heart to all comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i used to do it.. i have to change that habit now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise Cash every update is fascinating and I am facing hurdle in heart-tip system.But too much optimistic,I hope I be able to recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had some great tips on there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it 2nd time.And I am satisfied I shall improve now😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss the time that we can give tip from every comments but, things changed. I'm still okay with the tipping system today, ut's better than nothing. While in twitter we get nothing but in noise.cash, it's still awesome. I feel happy when I give someone a tip and my face was on top, it's cool. Let's make some noise 💪💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I liked more the free tips so I could chose who and how much

$ 0.00
2 years ago