NFT Breaking News #8 - Doctor Who , Aliens and Zombies!

3 40

Doctor Who Worlds Apart made a hell of a comeback with another amazing pack! Byron new zombies are on the run while the Kavian raccoons are creating havoc! You seen it here first ... because it's Breaking News!

Doctor Who Worlds Apart keeps adding new packs and new frames. After the "Time Lord President" and the "Machines of War" pack, now is the turn of "The Lonely Assassins" to hit the market. The new pack costs $19.99 or 1999 pandaks, and each pack contains 5 random cards with Glitch Angel frames.

I still log every day for my pandak reward, and I used pandaks to buy two Lonely Assassins packs. Details about how to earn free pandaks and get free packs in the "BBC enters the NFT Arena: Doctor Who Worlds Apart" article. 

 

I opened the Doctor Who Lonely Assassins packs out of curiosity and made this LBRY.tv video which I decided to share with the community. Some of the card look amazing and I am excited about the game launch !

Doctor Who Worlds Apart also upgraded the marketplace, and I use it to sell some of my duplicates. I made $37.48 from selling few cards, which I will keep them in there until further notice. Anyway you have to complete a KYC with one of their partners to be eligible for withdrawal, which is a bit shady as the game had no mention of KYC at the beginning or no KYC was required to put money in the game and buy packs. Definitely double standards and I hope they don't follow the RPlanet path and care only about taking money from the player. If I will make a fortune from the cards I will probably complete the KYC process but until then I say PASS! Time will tell!

Digging for NFTs in Alien Worlds!

Magor 22:1 is the place where explorers can mine for Byron's zombies. Because same zombies have extra ears, they can hear the miners chatting. This is why the mining commission was reduced to 13% from 20%, and the drop rate was enhanced. Magor 22:1 is listening.

The random drops are for those brave enough to mine to the icy desert of Magor. I was lucky to hook this Suss Succkler twice and I am digging more graves in my search for horrible creatures.  

Meanwhile, more of Byron's zombies can be won on Twitter giveaways. At the moment, you can win 20 $WAX by posting a screenshot of your mining on Magor 22:1 in the tweet below!

By the way! Do you know if you Presearch the word Byron ... the 1st result will be a link to the AtomicHub page of the greatest zombie artist in history?

Captain Raccoon is reminding the miners that mining 0.01 Trilium (TLM) will award 1 entry to the hourly NFT draw, while mining 0.25+ TLM will award 1 extra entry in the draw. As an extra appreciation for Kavian miners, the Kavian 4:6 contains more than 700 NFTs that are waiting to be mined. 

Do you want more NFTs while mining on Alien Worlds? The explorers can dig on Kavian 4:6, where the RaccoonBrand  stronghold still has 1:1 unique NFTs to mint. I mined and mined and got a Pizza NFT. While waiting for the 1:1 Pixel raccon, I am wearing my posh T-Shirt when going out! I feel like a Raccon Ambassador as this model is not yet available on the market! Check the available models and maybe buy one (if you want to be as cool as PVM) on Raccoon Brand Shop 

I will finish the Alien Worlds part by showing off the limited 3:3 NFT collection that Maiki created for me. Being in the Metaverse 24/7 ain't like being on Earth 24/7, Earth boy! 

Maiki is one of the top guys on Twitter and constantly shares claim links (which I constantly claim before others). Because sharing is caring!

The girls of Bunnvale University were my guest in the NFT Breaking News #7 and I grew fond of them. You can follow Sierra, Erin, Madison, Tamika and Kimi as they deal with daily college life, such as attending parties, hanging out at the beach and sometimes, but only sometimes studying. The Bunnvale Girls collection is whitelisted and is the creation of David Boller, an artist with Marvel, DC Comics, Image Comics on his CV. I like this collection and I will follow it closely to add more into my personal showroom.

Cryptoswatch packs are live ! The genesis packs were launched today, and for 10 WAX you can get 10 cryptoswatches NFTs.

I wrote before about Eminem partnership with Nifty Gateway and the Slim Shady NFTs.  "TOOLS OF THE TRADE" and "STILL D.G.A.F" were sold out for  $5000 each. If the previous two collections had 50 NFTs minted, the STAN'S REVENGE" was a 1:1 unique NFT. It was auctioned and a fan paid $71,000 for it! Tom MacDonald bought "Stan's Revenge" and turned into a song that stormed Youtube. "Dear Slim" was created as a thank you song for Eminem, the man who inspired Tom.   

Also you can buy my Devilish Cat NFT and help me have wax to buy adult NFTs or Alpacas. 

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

10
$ 16.02
$ 15.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

No lexicorn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the old one! Number 9 going out soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice she has a drop tonight as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago