NFT Breaking News #31 - New Stuff ... Old Stuff ... and Doctor Who

2 76

It's been another month since I published my last NFT Breaking News episode, and it feels like an eternity. PVM is still around, never been away! I lurk in the shadows of the Metaverse, trying to keep afloat. 

I am trying hard but it looks like 2022 wants to drag me on the bottom of the ocean, maybe for a trip to Bikini Bottom! Small reason to be happy, as I managed to bring this Maiki 1:1 pfp into my collection! 

Opensea still loses artists and WAX welcomes them! This migration has ETH fees to blame and the way big names are always prioritized in there. I was expecting Opensea to be able to help indi artists but the water is to shallow.

Cryptoswatches Collaboration!

After the amazing "Descent into Madness" NFT with Byron, I continued the hustle and pulled another top collaboration. Having my interview published on Cryptoswatches makes me feel like a true artist and one of my biggest achievements in the Metaverse!

The Cryptoswatches x PVM collaboration is still available, with two common NFTs: one greyscale piece of art and a solid color “utility swatch.” Blend them to form a rare, full color version.

Blend all three to redeem an even rarer black label version. If you are a Johnny Walker fan you know already that black label is the best! Read the interview and check the NFTs! You can buy them here and blend them here!

Maybe it's more to come, and I am preparing another surprise collaboration! Or maybe I am just drawing for fun with my little one! Time will tell if PVM goes full NFT artist or it will limit to writing about it! 

Cross-Chain Collection and no utility!

I already collected a decent amount of NFTs on SmartBCH and most of them have zero utility. Some of them are staked to earn a token that has no usage and some of them are already rug-pulls with abandoned communities. However, there are still some that keep my hopes alive and the flame of minting a collection in there still burns. 

I do like this tropical gulls, and I had them staked to earn $MARGARITA! Too bad that the project was abandoned and the team sold the big bags, making the token drop 95%!

News from the Metaverse!

The Humble Tractors project is 5 months old, and the celebration included KPI options bonanza to the holders. We are still early on the roadmap, and the tractors will harvest for many years to come. The floor price is 0.0176 ETH, accessible for both degens and NFT collectors.

Every single holder of a Humble Tractor NFT got more then one unique Non-Fungible Token, as each one of them received a full package of benefits and my gratitude. Each holder claimed the limited edition POAP and every collector that bought a tractor received 10 KPI automatically. It got even better, as every single holder received a Hey! NFT when the spin-off collection was minted.

The Humble Tractors - Hey! collection is exclusive and niche, as only 36 NFTs were minted. There are only 9 left on the market, with a floor price at 0.0033 ETH. 

December is about being better and helping others! Humble Tractors A.I. 4 Charity is my festive collection! Bid on any of the 10 unique NFTs from now until 20/12 and help those in need. All the trade volume will be donated to charitable organizations, through  TheGivingBlock. Browse the full Humble Tractors AI4Charity collection and maybe give a bid or two for underprivileged people.

CryptomonKeys celebrated the two years anniversary with loud party in The Jungle. Was an year full of events and fun, and I am happy I grabbed some rare ones. Have you seen the new card reveals? If not head over to their Twitter account and be amazed by Soggy's amazing designs! 

🚨 Breaking News 🚨 I won my first Hive NFT thanks to bencwarmer and his amazing giveaways! I can see it in the NFT Showroom and I love it! But this NFT is not the average NFT with low utility. 

Holding Ben's NFTs can bring $HBD rewards at the weekly distribution. I received 0.11 HBD few days after receiving the NFT, and it's cool to see that Hive it's expanding in the Metaverse. Check Ben's collection and join this amazing community

Joe Chiappetta celebrated the 30th Anniversary of Silly Daddy Comics! He minted only 30 rare NFTs at anniversary discount, only 30 WAX. His work sells for thousands of dollars and this piece of art will be a gem. The NFT is a Silly Daddy autobiographical painting called "The Most Epic Battle" guess who's the proud owner of mint #1?

It gets even better, as the physical painting on canvas is on exhibit at the Riverside Community Arts Association in California! This is how the real world links with the Metaverse (depending on what we consider... the real world!)

🚨 Breaking News 🚨  Doctor Who Worlds Apart will soon be available for desktop play. I am buzzing in the wait of the game and I am stacking packs. Meanwhile, I got "The Edge of Reality" pack for free. Used the daily rewards to pay the $19.99 value, adding another pack to my collection. You can get free Doctor Who Worlds Apart by logging every day and claim the rewards.

I love Doctor Who Worlds Apart and I feel that the game will be one of the greatest Play2Earn games in the Metaverse. I wish I had enough money to buy the founders token, but who knows what will happen until the 5th sale. Think about this alpha signal ... 1000 dollars per token and only 1963 to ever be minted = 1,963,000 dollars just for this exclusive perk!

I keep expanding my Byron collection, and I love a good old bid war! I enjoy the competition so much that sometimes I end up fighting against the toughest opponent ... myself!

Is investing in NFTs a way to achieve wealth? Think if you have bought a bored ape when it launched! Is it having a top NFT better than having a degree? It costs about the same but the NFT has a resale value! Also you can get an unique monkey in few minutes not in some years!

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

6
$ 1.96
$ 1.51 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You were right. The HYPE is gone. Although today I achieved a rain of 0.50 which is quite high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I told you all is Hype

$ 0.00
1 year ago