NFT Breaking News #28 - Cryptoswatches on Blockchain and IRL

9 153

Cryptoswatches are one of the NFT collections that I like a lot! The constant promotion and collaborations with artists and indie NFT projects on the WAX Blockchain is admirable! My respect and admiration was about to reach new heights after I seen a tweet on the Cryptoswatches Twitter account about a special NFT auction. The vIRL Genesis Piece 1:1 NFT has a real life painting ready to be shipped to the winner! Game on PVM! Game on!

I had an early bid at 616 $WAXP just before I boarded a flight to Turkey, and forgot about it. Hours later, I landed safety and connected to the airport wifi to check my emails, then the football scores. The browser was open on the NFT auction, with 37 minutes left. I was out bided by fren' Tidbyts and decided to have another bid before jumping in my taxi. 

The journey took about an hour, and at 6 AM I forgot again about the auction. I didn't checked the outcome and realized I won only Cryptoswatches DM me with congratulations. I won the 1:1 NFT for 759 $WAXP and to be honest I would have gone even more if needed.

The Cryptoswatches surprise was waiting for me to return from my holiday, and the thrill of opening the box was close to Christmas morning as a child. This beauty will hang on my lounge wall, and I will be ready to onboard all my visitors into the NFT world!

The story doesn't end here ... as we all like a dose of "happily ever after"! Kudos to Cryptoswatches, as this huge amazing project with 10,000 followers decided to mark the event with a humble collaboration. Please keep in mind that I am not an artist but my collaboration idea was accepted instantly. Before I even start bragging about it ... check Cryptoswatches to see their amazing collaborations! 

Dear NFT collectors, I present you Humble tractors on WAX, inspired by my yield farming social experiment on Opensea. This collaboration makes me feel like an artist and TBH, is one of my biggest achievements in the Metaverse!

The Cryptoswatches x PVM collaboration is going live today! The drop will feature two common NFTs: one greyscale piece of art and a solid color “utility swatch.” Blend them to form a rare, full color version. Blend all three to redeem an even rarer black label version. If you are a Johnny Walker fan you know already that black label is the best!

It's NFT Breaking News! Read the interview and check the NFTs! You can buy the Cryptoswatches here and blend them here!

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

15
$ 1.51
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't know what nft is. and I'm very curious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the abstract!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptoswatches is a top project

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could understand all of these. However I have been trying to read more and more, especially follow your instructions. You are like a teacher to me. I have been always getting something interesting or new from your article. Anyways congratulations dear sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bought a tractor, but is it infinite mind?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No. There are only 100 mints. You can mint the tractor with the other one for the colored edition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago