My smartBCH Adventure: Feeding Cats and dancing Tango with Punks

15 173

SmartBCH landed nearly two months ago and as you know already ... time goes quicker in the Cryptoverse. Feels like this journey started years ago, with dozens of ICOs and new tokens, new DEX and a set of rugpulls and scams.

My SmartBCH adventure started early, when BenSwap was the only DEX and there were only a handful of SEP-20 tokens around. I didn't hesitate a second when I embarked into this journey as Ethereum DeFi stopped to be fun and profitable many eons ago.

I dived into an ecosystem powered by fast transactions and low fees, and the first smartBCH tokens in my bag were $CATS... a big bag of $CATS! I wasn't so lucky to win the $1,000,000 tokens airdrop but still managed to accumulate a fair share. Back then the value was 0.376 BCH per 12,555 Cash Cats.

I liked the CATS tokens so much that I shared 39,000 tokens to 24 people, in a HYPE giveaway for those hit by smartBCH FOMO.

SmartBCH started to gain exposure, and Twitter was the right place for onboarding. The majority of projects started flash meme competitions, sharing away bags of hot tokens. I got a taste of all new projects and kept adding a bit of everything, in the search of the perfect token pie.

I was all positive about the $CATS competition, and pulled out the big guns for that one. I've put my Meme Lord hat on and I've done some memes, with many more on the pipeline. Unfortunately, while I was getting all gear up, the competition was cancelled. Life went on and I kept holding my cats... because cats are the future!

Another early project that I liked was Bitcoin Cash Argentina , as the main focus is to create solutions for many of the problems with the current monetary system in Argentina. Bitcoin Cash Argentina ($ARG) will promote the crypto adoption for day to day use, and hopefully one day I will be able to spend my ARG millions on a Boca Juniors v River Plate match ticket.

The @SmartBCH adventure continued while I stumbled on a #Play2Earn project ... AxieBCH. The idea was innovative and backed up by well known people in the Bitcoin Cash community. The creators of the @OLICRYPTO game were planning to make SmartBCH trend by creating the first Axie Infinity Gaming Guild with $BCH payments. AxieBCH recruited scholars and implemented a simple play2earn business model that is currently providing a source of income to nearly 100 people.

I bought 20,000 AxieBCH tokens in the presale, and added 8,000 more from the secondary market. I am planning to buy even more, as the value will grow as the gaming guild will grow.

The growth at accelerate pace made it possible for some scam projects to rugpull and run away with the investor's money. Sad events that happened, and can happen on any blockchain. @BCHPad was the name that brought a new hope for smartBCH investor, as the decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain introduced a simple and secure system to raise capital and to kickstart projects. BCHPad added extra security for investors through the permissionless and decentralized launchpad environment.

I wanted to get BCHPad nice and early, mainly because I missed the EBEN presale and the 1 million $CATS airdrop. Nice and early was not possible, as the presale cap was reached before I wanted to commit my wBCH. Failure is a term that I don't accept easily bought $BPAD from the market. I was inspired to do it after the distribution, and received 1180 $BPAD as airdrop.

The Blockchain Checks distribution was an amazing idea, and introduced smoothly a new tool. The SmartBCH blockchain was evolving and I was an active pawn in this adventure. Every story has side quests, where the main heroes will gain precious experience, earn new shiny gear or will meet new companions. My LEAP side quest was the first contact with a scam project, and even if my effort was only the creation of one meme, I still feel tricked. How some can sleep at night when they are stealing without any remorse or regret?

I reached a level of awareness and I avoided some projects based on gut feeling, and my spider-senses were right as they turned up to be dodgy scams. Being someone who can easily say "been there, done that!" was not enough, and I wanted to make others crypto-aware. I started to write the SmartBCH Spotlights series , embarking on an epic adventure where I will present the most @SmartBCH promising projects. The personal experience will create the right synergy and mind-set needed to educate others on how to research good projects and avoid the ones that don't look genuine.

As my journey continued, I meet some punks. They were not ordinary punks... they were minted on SmartBCH. The 10,000 generative NFTs sold-out quickly, at 0.01 BCH per mint. The random generated humans, vampires, trolls or apes will become more precious, as Proof of Punks will implement NFT staking.

I minted two and I feel sorry I didn't mint more. I was lucky to mint one of the 138 rare Male Apes, one with both laser eyes and a cap. I was blessed to receive an unique gift, the LAWPunks #8909 that looks like me.

Once the Proof of Punks was introduced, the LAW Punks floor price went ballistic. As we speak, the minimum price for common punks is 0.11 BCH. Another interesting aspect is that the 10,000 NFTs are shared by only 649 owners. Some LAW Punks whales are swimming in the SmartBCH ocean.

With 5 punks, I am a puffer fish! My hash rate is 50 thanks to laser-eyes monkey and the beautiful human with a luxurious beard. Did you notices that the punk that resembles me also has a beautiful smile?

A new chapter started on SmartBCH, as the number of DEXs grew to four. The new Tango Swap was ready to teach people to dance with SEP-20 tokens, in a more secure way. The extra layer of confidence was given by the two names behind the project, two well-respected Bitcoin Cash supporters: Ian Blas from Bitcoin Cash Argentina, and Fernando Pelliccioni from Knuth development team.

Why is this important? Because we are done with anon developers, as Tango Swap is the first SmartBCH DEX with publicly known developers. We are now using the spell books of some anon wizards, as we are moving on the the age of trustable DEXs.

Speaking of side quests, I wanted to add some $MIST in my bag. Even if I am not a big fan of LPs, I staked BCH-AxieBCH on MistSwap for 3 weeks. The target was to reach 1000 MIST, and to leave them staked as xMIST. The quest was completed fast and 1066 xMIST were added in the treasure chest.

With 1000 MIST in the treasury, was time for a new challenge was time to dance. I entered the ballroom and looked around the room for the most beautiful princess. My eyes were taken by two stunning beauties!

I fell in love with the wBCH - Tango and xTango - Tango liquidity pools, because farming cannot get much better than 2136% and 4688% APR. Power farming in tango steps gives SmartBCH romantic vibes

I started dancing Tango on SmartBCH, learning the moves on the go. I was never a good dancers but this time I want to be part of the show.

The 10x Tango emissions are available for two week, dropping to 10 Tango per block from the current 100/block. Having 0.05% and 0.01% of the liquidity pools makes me just a team player, one of the little dancers that are gliding on thedancefloor, in tango beats. Are you dancing with me or you hiding in the Mist?

The brave @SmartBCH knight needs some helpful minions and cute companions, and this is why I chose to have robots and fat cats on my side.

I branded myself with the BCHampion title, and made a habit from breaking the read.cash and noise.cash barriers. I want more and more people to know about the crypto opportunities on SmartBCH, and more and more people to become holders. The "League of Crypto" Premier League football fantasy tournament was created by #Club1BCH for all crypto-enthusiasts across various social media platforms. People from Torum, Leo Finance, Publish0x joined the BCH powered platforms to show off their manager skills.

With 103 managers involved in the competition, the "League of Crypto" become one of the best competitions I ever held. The prize pot grows bigger every round, and the top 20 managers will be rewarded with $BCH. SmartBCH had to be added in the mix, as the @Empress got involved. The Premier League Round 13 review introduced $KONRA as a reward, with the manager of the month, the Christmas top manager and 10 more managers to be rewarded with SEP-20 KONRA, a token with unique tokenomics.

The UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football competition is also powered by SmartBCH, with the top managers receiving round prizes in $KONRA, $KITTEN and $AxieBCH. Even if the prizes are not given by smart contracts, this competition is a play2earn tournament, as the participants are enjoying the SmartBCH opportunities and increasing their crypto holdings.

Are you ready for a new adventure? Are you ready to join me in an epic journey in the SmartBCH metaverse?

27
$ 20.00
$ 16.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.49 from @Pantera
+ 21
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

https://www.diamondapp.com?r=P5jxTMLK 25$ instant pay. Deso Decentralized social network is looking for new users and they have ask us the old users to invite people to join..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I guess I'm gonna try my luck here too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you get into contest mode, it's hard to beat yourself ahah. I'm going to try these days. Good job and Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have to maintain the Apex rank somehow ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh tango tango, I bought mine at high price hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then let's dance until it gets to a new ATH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what's I'm doing now Pvm haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the idea of playing games and getting cryptos... Life must be fun for you my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is the way we want to be!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have some cute fat cattos there Paul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Emily helped me out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's have a Tango even if I didn't have Tango LP 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never decline your dance invitation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I don't know Tango haha let's just have a sweet dance 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me neither ... we'll just improvize

$ 0.00
2 years ago