My Publish0x 2nd Anniversary - How did I transformed sarcasm and lack of knowledge into success?

29 103

Celebrating my Publish0x 2nd Anniversary 

Two years ago I had no clue how this new journey will unwrap. If to years ago you told me I would become one of the top crypto writers on a top crypto writer platform I would laugh so hard because back then I was just a guy who sold 4 Bitcoin for peanuts! Today I am celebrating two years from my first published post on P0x and feel like a good opportunity to brag about it.

Before I start showing off and flexing my brain muscles... let's start with a debate. You can have $10,000,000 is a poisonous snail will chase you for the rest of your life! This mofo snail is immortal and you will be his number one priority. Do you take the cash?

Trip down memory lane

While you are still tinkering various ways to survive the snail ... let's have a trip down memory lane. I joined Publish0x at the end of February 2020, applied for authorship and got approved in few days! I started posting .... and never stopped! How did I transformed sarcasm and lack of knowledge into success? I don't know ... it just happened!  As we speak I reached 4645 followers and published at least one article daily for the last 730 days. 

I was broken many times, I wanted to stop and slow down countless times per day but this goal kept me going on and on! I want to publish for 1000 consecutive days! I feel like the hardest part has gone and I can see the finish line. I am now 730 days into this insane challenge and I know I will achieve it!  My starting date was the 3rd of March 2020 so that means I must keep posting daily until the 28th of November 2022!

Behold my first ever post! This was unpublished long time ago due to a ridiculous low quality.

Every great journey starts with a simple step but this footprint was to poor to leave it! Here are my first $0.04  earnings!

How do I avoid burn-outs? I always have at least 3-4 ever-green articles ready to be published whenever I am to lazy or not in the mood to create something new. It's mental strength, the same mental strength showed while HODLing my crypto assets. I still have all the Basic Attention Tokens ($BAT) and Loopring ($LRC) earned from Publish0x, I staked all the $FARM and I now pile up Statera ($STA)

The one thing that motivates me more than being known is a good competition. I was earning pennies while others where earning even 10-20 dollars per post. I was looking at content creators with thousands of followers and realized that the best way to compete with them was through writing competitions.  My first year on P0x and my participation in writing competitions was a real success! Gordon Ramsey said that he never take the foot off the gas because you are as good as your last plate! I implemented this mindset into my writing... because you are as good as your last article!

https://cdn.publish0x.com/prod/fs/cachedimages/664881147-02402928ba369557891d0707d9d159bac0dae1caadc0efc9ee0e8abd6217e392.webp

One of my favorite motivational quote is "Work until you don't need to present yourself!" and I think that I reached this level on Publish0x. It wasn't an easy job, with many research hours being added in the mix. I spent time researching about subjects I had no clue they existed, such as DeFi, NFTs, Yield Mining or Trump fans! The support from the community and the Publish0x team helped me grow and looking back at this "thing" I created at the end of 2020 I can say that... this monstrosity should be banned from the world wide web!

Let's admit my skills back then were poor and move on the awards! I participated in every single competition, and I can say I didn't fail to deliver. I've got a prize in all 12 competitions, maintaining a winning streak that makes me feel good about my writing skills. December 2020 marked my first win, being awarded the Bityard top prize. I made this badge board (another horrible creation!) to remember and cherish the past.

My 2021 was more successful ... winning a prize in all eight writing competitions organized by Publish0x! Five of them were top prizes and the other 3 were second places! Cheers for a better 2022 and more prizes and trophies to be added in the cabinet.

In this two years, I also introduced people to the best crypto blogging platform. It's amazing to see that 259 joined through my referral link, and I feel even better knowing that some of them are being active and publishing stuff. Keep up with the good work boys and girls! 

Through Publish0x I came across Harvest Finance, Presearch, Index Coop, readcash and many other amazing projects. Through P0x I learned about Decentralized Finance and started my DeFi journey! Many doors opened for me for who I has in here and this was the start of "PVM" as a brand! Onwards and Upwards as they may say! Cheers for an even better 2022 and for more years with my #P0xBros! Drop your  WAX wallet because I will share some NFTs!

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

20
$ 20.24
$ 19.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your journey is very inspiring Paul 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what people say! Still humble and hungry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for 2 years! I'm always amaze with you as you always have topics to publish!

By the way, I like this photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir, I keep on reading about your articles and I already know how you master about blogging and crypto. You deserve all these achievements. More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again pvm for that 2 years and for having been able to obtain a lot winnings! To more blessings for you :)

Wax: xrtb.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support! Sent you an nft

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Same wishes to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary PVM. Cheers to many more years of greatness🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Pvm, Congratulations 👏🎉👏🎂. 2 years, OMG. It's that easy but you still made it and continuously growing. Not jusy the knowledge but also your portfolio, really awesomeness 👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small achievements that keep me going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine the height of joy you felt as you took stock of what you have done in these two years, but I know one thing, you are a good writer especially when it is about crypto. I love reading posts of great achievements by other people because it encourages me to do better. Thank you for being so kind to share with us. Happy Anniversary and congratulations to you.

Wax address: gc5b.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Send you an NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much I am grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You owned a Bitcoin and sold it for only 311$? 😵‍💫 What's just i've witnessing at morning. You're a great dedicated soul on both platform. I'm always following your articles to getting aesthetic ideas. Uhh congratulation for your massive achievement ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had nearly 4 BTC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always admire your strength doing all the stuff, surely more success that will come your way. You deserve your spot for always doing your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too late to stop now so I must keep posting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, push..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear sir. I also follow you in Publish0x. And you really deserved it. Be happy sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir. Legendary run. You deserve the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! The snow must go on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously it's truly an inspiration that how you changed it into something great and now you completed your two years there. Glad to know that 259 joined from your referral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea .... thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane ... you doing a great job as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legend! Congrats :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you buddy! Much appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago