My Crypto Life - from compulsive gambling to constant crypto income

5 13

I started my crypto life in 2015 when I bought 2 Bitcoins, which later I sold for peanuts. Between then and 2019, huge opportunities were missed due my sport betting and gambling interest, as any extra money was going into football bets, horse racing and roulette. In October 2019 I stopped my compulsive betting addiction, where all my spare money (and maybe not just the spare ones) were going into a one way street into the bookies wallets. Since then I started to take crypto more seriously, invested more often and dedicate my time to blogging about cryptocurrencies and block-chain projects.

Even if my involvement in crypto started over 5 years ago, my crypto-portfolio was never so stable, diversified and rewarding as now. After my Bitcoin fiasco, when I sold 2 BTC for £500, I managed to turn the tides in my favour and made few thousands profit with Ethereum. Between 2016 and 2019 I HODL Litecoin and a handful of other altcoins, did plenty of faucet claims and over-watched the market without really progressing. 

Over the last year my portfolio grew like in fairy tales, from £500 to £6000. This assets are the ones I am holding, and I am not including the monthly residual income which gets transformed into pocket money, extra treats or holidays. My Crypto Life gave me balance and a new focus, and turned me away from a dark path. Currently I enjoy blogging about new projects, and Binance Launchpool gives me plenty of topics, as DeFi is kicking strong to reach the pinnacle of the crypto-ecosystem. 

Links and referrals:

Coinbase Earn - Up to $59 Compound (COMP)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $52 worth of Orchid (OXT)

Coinbase Earn - Up to $50 worth of EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

2
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Woah 2 bitcoin as a starting capital is a huge money! Yoy gained a lot of profit of £500 into £6000 I hope that I will also gained that. I'm just a noob when it comes to crypto and currently on the learning process.


By the way I will try to explore the swapzone. It caught my interest 👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Selling BTC so early was a school boy error

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it was rookie mistake perhaps. But atleast we learned from it.


I tried to open swap zone but I'm confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago