Making DITTO Money on Autofarm!

4 45

My journey with Autofarm started when I seen a tweet from Ditto highlighting the great APY. Liquidity providers can be rewarded with 0.7% daily on their Wrapped Binance Coin (wBNB) - DITTO LP.

I was finding a way to put DITTO to work and I was quite disapointed after the Bakery Swap experiment. I staked my xDitto on Bakery Swap hoping to get a Ditto NFT. My staking date was 16th of April and when I logged in on the 27th of April the pool was closed and I had no NFT to claim. I know was still open few days ago so probably I missed this by few hours which is total BS.

I was upset for not getting the NFT and feel like xDitto is totally useless with no utility. Redeemed the Ditto by converting the xDitto into the original form.

I went straight to Autofarm and created the pairing with BNB. The best part about the Ditto - BNB vault is the auto compounding, meaning that all the gains are added automatically into the vault. No entrance fee... no withdrawal fee... just gains!

Had to pay $0.17 to give Autofarm permission to use the LP and only few clicks later everything was completed. Ditto bossing on Binance Smart Chain, earning money for me! Ditto Money in the House!

The initial holding overview grew in a week, recording a 16.15% growth since the deposit. On top of the auto compounding gains, this pool will also earn AUTO rewards 

The initial vault APY was 1110.90%, dropping to 769.66% in a week. I like the projection on Autofarm and I will just let Ditto make money in here until something better will magically appear on  the market! Make money not war! Peace !

 

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

8
$ 3.32
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 5
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's some good productive stuff it's doing for you :') I can't get involve in this because it's forbidden for us but for you it's Good I guess and also easy to use :')

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so easy as I make it look! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are good at farming. Maybe I should get some dive into AUTO and CAKE for some yields

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at the moment all I want is for the market to recover!

$ 0.00
2 years ago