Kucoin Moneymaking - KCS makes the printer go brrrrr!

0 79

Is no secret and I never tried to hide that Kucoin is one of my favorite exchanges and $KCS is one of my best performing tokens. KCS is Kucoin's native token. created as a profit-sharing token that allows users to draw value from the exchange. I am not a KCS whale and I don't have a big bag, but I value them highly.

I started with 6 KCS, when the value was under $3, spending under 20 USD for the starting bag. I kept dusting prizes from various events, and bought 10 more KCS when the price dropped under $5 per token. I spent 70 USD on KCS and I plan to hold it for a long time. Why? Because Kucoin can go only onwards and upwards. Let's not forget that the All-Time High was set at $28.83, back in December 2021.

I am already 2x in my KCS investment, and my target is 40-50 tokens in the portfolio. I was surprised to see I received 8 KCS, but silly me later realized that they were the payback for the raffle event. The raffle required 1 KCS per entry to stop bot claims, and they were reimbursed at the end of the campaign.

This is the classical routine... I earn and I dust all in KSC. I took part in some events, trading stuff and waiting for rewards. Done the basic tasks for MONI, NUM and LIKE and dusted all for KSC. Why? Because holding Kucoin Shares brings passive income! 

Every little leftover crypto is a new step towards my goal. Every non-appealing crypto is a method to grow the KCS bag. I got some LIKE, some SHIB and I dusted all.

I tend to claim the KCS reward every few weeks, and keep it staking for bigger rewards. The system keeps me focused on the 40 KCS target, and adding small amounts every month makes me get closer to achieving the set goal. The latest reward was 0.032 KCS, approximately 0.35 USD.

With the latest addition, my journey is nearly half way. With 19.71 KCS in my Kucoin wallet, I feel like everything is going according to the plan. I may buy few as the price is low, and will dust some of the little tokens leftovers.

KCS is not the only token that brings passive income on Kucoin, as I am trying to build the perfect passive income portfolio .Hydra is another Kucoin gem, an open-source Proof-of-Stake blockchain with a unique set of economic features, using an unique combination of inflationary as well as deflationary mechanics as part of its economy.

The staked HYDRA earns yield at 46% and keeps compounding the gains. Read the full article at Kucoin Passive Income - Hydra to rule the world!

Along KCS and HYDRA, I discovered Moonwell ($WELL). Moonwell Artemis is the open lending and borrowing DeFi protocol, and will supporting DOT, GLMR, wBTC, ETH, USDC, and FRAX 

I waited for the listing and bought 252 $WELL at a relatively high price. I sold at an even better price and bought when the price dropped. I made the right choice, as I raised my $WELL portfolio to 545 tokens. Read the full article at Kucoin New Listing - is Moonwell a magical gem? 💎

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

13
$ 4.61
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments