Kucoin Crypto Friday and my Kucoin Portfolio

7 83

The Kucoin Crypto Friday Event

I often think I don't give Kucoin but at least I had a good investment with Polychain Monsters. I bought 15 PMON at $7.80 each, received 0.55 PMON from the campaign and I tripled my initial investment. Read more about it in this article: Kucoin Gems - Polychain Monsters

I noticed this new campaign and everyone will say yes if asked if they want to share 1,000,000 USDT! The Kucoin Crypto Friday event involves doing tasks to collect shards.

You have to collect all four shards (A, B, C and D) to create the coin and earn a share of 100,000 USDT. Users can use spare shards to draw prizes, burning 5 shards for a chance. Until now I done 7 draws and won ... absolutely nothing.

Shards can be claimed daily and 3 more shards can be obtained each day by sharing the Kucoin event on social media. Completing the questionnaire, joining the Kucoin community and following Kucoin on Twitter will reward 3 shards in total, while browsing the Help Center will reward one shard per topic.

My Kucoin portfolio

I have few assets on Kucoin, mainly by withdrawing the P0x earnings and swapping or buying what I think will be a low-cap Kucoin gem. The total value of my assets is 888,90 USD, mainly $ETH, $KCS and $PMON. 

When I check Kucoin, I also claim the candies. I don't know if in the future they will add more tangible rewards, because at the moment the candies are totally useless. 

The Kucoin Shares are bringing small gains, at 7.87% seven days average annualized yield. Up to date I earned 0.27 KCS, valued at nearly 3 USD. Do you have any holdings on Kucoin? If yes... do you hold any Kucoin gems?

Resources:

Create a Bityard account

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

15
$ 8.77
$ 8.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Saved the article to enter later. I have absolutely no kucoin but I am going to give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After the Crytopia disaster, I keep as little crypto as possible on exchanges. I only use Kucoin to stake my KCS. I know that you are quite rich in activities, but I have not attended any of them. Extra interest only for KCSs I Hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No account nor wallet in Kucoin yet, but I think it's worth a try. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have quiet the knowledge to know in and out of crypto stuff... goals and congrats on all of your achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a Kucoin for a year now. Haven't checked in a long time. Might as well take a peek.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my account in Kucoin, but I don't use it that much. I just deposit $10 in my wallet and plan to play with, but after 3 trade and my last buy was Wax, my funds dumps and now I can't use it anymore to spot trade hahaga. You've got a lpt in wallet Pvm, naysuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not losing much

$ 0.00
2 years ago