Kucoin 2022 Review - Living In CZ's Shadow

0 43
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Kucoin is working hard to build a better Cryptoverse and I am working hard to create a steady flow of passive income on Kucoin! It's not always the airdrop hunt, or the search for gems... sometimes is just enjoying the platform.  Personal opinion ... Kucoin will always live in CZ's Shadow

I've been using Kucoin for more than 1800 days, joining a bit after the first million users. I was there before 95% of the people, but my growth wasn't astonishing. 

It looks like I am a Crypto Mastermind, situating myself above 84% of the traders. This info is kind of fake, as my trading volume was never 24k USDT. The stats are boosted from few bonuses I tried on perpetual and future trading, and wouldn't start doing that with my own money any time soon. 

We all know that Kucoin is the right place to search low cap gems, and 222 new projects were launched in there last year. The profits for some went up to 5096% and I traded in two of those. Knowing how bad was 2022 for me, it's pointless to say that those two projects I bought failed and my investment is now down my 90%! HODL mode and high expectations for 2023! 

It looks like AMPL was my favorite coin in 2022, and that's because my P0x gains are being sent to Kucoin. Moonwell ($WELL), OpenLeverage ($OLE), FITFI and Inflation Hedge Coin ($ICH) were tokens I considered with high potential and wanted them in my portfolio. They all gone down and still have to fulfil the expectations. 

I used Kucoin Earn the most, as the tool requires zero checking. I just added my crypto in there for lending or for auto-compounding staking and let the APY do the job. Used Spot Trading a to swap my AMPL and for buy/sell tasks for various events, but no real investment. You can't lose money if you have no money!

Can't complain about my Kucoin 2022 Journey, but can't brag with achievements either. Was like a normal day at the office, when things just happen. Hoping that 2023 will bring more events, more gains, and maybe the chance to participate in the Burning Drop. I don't say the system is rigged but I failed to join at least 10 times, as the allowance gets sold out in less then 5 seconds.

The good news of 2023 is that the new Kucoin  Referral Program was released and users can now can unlock mysterious prizes, and the friends invited can also enjoy the VIP trial for one month. They say is Referral Program 2.0 but it is 3.0 to be honest. The original system was broken and I didn't received any rewards for over 70 referrals, while the upgraded one was too complicated. 

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  LBRY & Presearch

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments