Geyser (GYSR) knocking at 2021's door! Open up to residual income

8 54

Dear GYSR,

I've been with you since day one, before you leaked your first drop! It was nice to see you growing and now, as a big boy, knocking at 2021's door! When I seen what you will be able to do, I instantly realized that you will create the yield farming of the future

When I seen that users can deploy a configurable yield farm, and holding $GYSR will be the similar to holding a DeFi index fund, my mind couldn't process it immediately. So many benefits for both users and creators ... GYSR is mind-blowing!

When I recovered from the daze, I was intrigued and I wanted to understand how GYSR will work and WOW! I still can't believe what I seen! A vision to provide an alternative for long term investments which will be financial rewarding, by simplifying the yield process.

Not even born and you had the solution for so many problems, from token distribution, fundraising, marketing and even the NFT's marketplace.

I than waited for you to be created, and than, stirred the wheal so quick that I was drifting towards you!

The crowd gathered on Day Zero, the 28th of October 2020, to take part in this historical event. I was there as well, heading towards the Geyser!

I wanted to #StakeCalm and chose something stable, and on launch day, secured my deposit!

I was shocked when you hit $10,800 in 1200 seconds. So young but so powerful.

The whole concept, the potential of growth and the idea of an additional source of income made me tap into the DAI GYSR. This is how I added a handful of DAI into a boiling Geyser, dreaming at a bucket of $GYSR!

And you boiled for few days, and made people happy. During the boiling period the multiplier went crazy!

Few hours after the "boiling" period ended the $GYSR distribution started. It was then when a project from the future was open to the the 2020 folks.

If time traveling was an option, I would go back on the 1st of November 2020, during the boiling period so I could stake more before the distribution.

Day by day, your APY was hotter than lava. The floor was lava, the pools were lava, and you my dear Geyser, were hotter then them all!

I lacked strategy, and I didn't knew that finishing early or pulling out will leave me unsatisfied, as fractions of the reward will remain locked in the GYRS.

Mistakes were made before I understood that lasting for longer will maximize the reward, as more tokens were unlocked. The negative aspect was that many already received a large slice of the rewards, leaving just breadcrumbs for the rest. Therefore endurance and loyalty doesn't always mean more satisfaction, as the delay can deliver a less valuable experience.

A hybrid method out of Kama-Sutra, with partial unstake can be more fulfilling. Geyser users have the option to stake - unstake - restake to gain a diversified list of staked assets and a stash of GYSR that can be reinvested. In - out - try something new - in again can be a routine that will avoid boredom. Balance is the best strategy and no one can say when is the perfect moment to end the adventure. Everyone is welcome in the playroom, as long as clear rules and a safe word is set. You may charm Mr. Gray but GYSR is the real deal!  #StakeCalm and #DeFi

🎵 We've come a long way from where we began 

 🎶 I'll tell you all about it when I see you again 

It was all about blood, sweat and tears, as my deposit wasn't big enough to have a decent share of the pool, ending up with 0.046 GYSR.

In 2021 I will try another approach, one that includes a smart use of GYSR and the GYSR tools, in my goal to create more residual income.

 

Links and referrals:

Geyser (GYSR) and the yield farming of the future!

Adding DAI into a boiling GEYSER for a bucket of $GYSR

Geyser, $GYSR and APY hotter than lava!

Geyser (GYSR) rewards analysis: When to pull out ?

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

13
$ 1.04
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow 😱 $10,800? How about now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know how a geyser works:d?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its complicated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha hot water, steam and some pressure :d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was one of those projects I wanted to explore but the damn gas prices make it near impossible to justify!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was good if you have thousands. I went on deficit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The days of the coinpot gang are over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True! Because some drafts are ready for posting... I forgot to update them

$ 0.00
3 years ago