Getting Ready For Christmas Shopping With My Plutus Card

1 55
Avatar for PVMihalache
6 months ago

Hear me out! I am getting ready for Christmas shopping with my Plutus card! Why? Because I get 3% cashback in $PLU on absolutely every purchase and I can tap into some amazing perks!

Plutus offers a non-custodial card, available in the EEA, and the possibility to link personal crypto wallets like Metamask to your Plutus card. The process is completed without revealing your private keys, offering an extra layer of security. This innovative card gives control over the assets and facilitates the swap of crypto into spendable balance.  

Plutus offers DeFi at high standards, plus money management and financial services similar to banks! The Plutus users earn 3% cashback in $PLU for each transaction, and the crypto can be converted into card balance through the Plutus DEX or staked for perks.

The vision is to create user-friendly crypto-fiat synergy, via the DApp that mirrors a classic mobile banking app. The team of veterans built the Plutus App to ensure the safety of the customers, without any 3rd party interaction. One of the best things I found while doing the research is that Plutus is compliant across with the financial regulations in multiple regions, ensuring the longevity in today's ever-changing market.

Before I sort out the festive season, the Christmas decoration and gift wraps... I used the Plutus to buy a birthday gift for myself. he crypto connections are already rooted in all aspects of life, and there are perpetual benefits of using Web3 and blockchain solutions. Got myself a bottle of 12-years old Macallan!  Buy whisky, get crypto... this is the way!

How was it? Amazing! Magic was crackling in the glass, as mystical energies were powering me up with every sip. The Sherry Oak exudes flavor notes of dried fruits, oak spice and nutmeg. The smooth silk alludes to the long and warming ginger finish of the single malt, while the rich gold color makes it look like a potion created by a powerful alchemist. LFG crypto bros! 

The last quarter of 2023 started with market volatility and overall bullish news! Plutus maintained the progressive trend and announced big updates for the next month. The Plutus Metal card was launched and sold-out in few minutes, while the virtual card is now available for all customers! 

The unified accounts are on the way, along with a richer transaction history. I am looking forward to the new difficulty adjustments, new levels and new perks, and the possibility to set up direct-debits. Plutus on GooglePay? On the roadmap! 

I told you the Metal Card got launched and sold-out in few minutes, and I wasn't one of the lucky ones to get one! I joined the waiting list but wasn't quick enough to get it. This card will have exclusive rewards and perks, including some insane incentives. 

The plans and rewards will undergo a major transformation, as small holders of $PLU will now be able to stake for benefits. The starter membership will offer 3% cashback and no perks, downgraded from 1 perk.

The Everyday plan offers two perks but the monthly fee went up from £4.99 to £14.99, which sounds like a rip-off! It may be better to go for a Premium membership and earn cashback from shopping and three perks. This combine can bring up to £70 in PLU tokens, paying of for the fees.

The eligible amount for cashback and rewards are enhanced by PLU staking, adding additional spending eligibility and perks with every level of staking. Sounds like a no-brainer... you earn $PLU and you use it to earn even more $PLU!

How things are going and how the new perks requirements and spending eligibility will affect me? At the moment I am enjoying one perk from the starter membership, receiving £10 cashback from my Netflix subscription. I am using my Plutus virtual card for online shopping and getting 3$ cashback for that, and I plan to use it for Christmas gifts and other festive stuff. 

I am using Plutus for nearly an year, and I am satisfied with the experience. I earned £70 in $PLU from the 7 people I refereed, and topped up my holdings with cashback from shopping and perks to 74.4 tokens. The total value is over £300, an average of £25 earned each month from shopping I was going to do anyway. 

The target will to reach 100 PLU and activate the Adventurer status, for one extra perk and £1000 more added to the spending eligible for rewards. Only 25 PLU needed to reach the target, which I will hopefully earn after the festive season shopping spree!  

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who Worlds Apart

Get Plutus Card : 3% cashback on everything + Perks 

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com / 

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash,  GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xHive/Leo,  readcashLBRY & Presearch

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
6 months ago

Comments

Love it , Christmas is very near😍

$ 0.00
6 months ago