Enchanted Defender - Splinterlands Weekly Challenge

1 43

Enchanted Defender - Splinterlands Weekly Challenge

This week's challenge is to use the Enchanted Defender. This common neutral card is melee and will gain Thorns at level 5.

The Enchanted Defender looks cool and reminds me of the Mountain in Game of Thrones.

This looks as an easy task but the battle rules will affect the quality of the fight. I chose the Fire Splinter as this is my daily quest. Used the Enchanted Defender as a tank with the Living Lava as back-up, and overpowered the attack with the Fire Elemental, Pyromancer. Added the Chicken and the Toad to fill the ranks. My monsters will also target casters and healers hiding behind the tank.

The Goblin Mech was hard to take down but I won the fight as a result of fast and concentrated damage!

See the whole fight here: [Battle link]

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: FreeLitecoin.com FreeBitcoin

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

10
$ 5.12
$ 5.00 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice one my friend. It's good for me to read such posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago