DEGO: Creating, Staking and Trading NFTs

2 208

I had a crash course in DEGO, and learned about this world that gives rewards for staking NFTs. First impression was nice, as the dashboard looks like the one I had on my Pentium 3 (and it has Minesweeper as well).

But what is DEGO? It's the LEGO of the decentralized world, which aims to build an ideal DeFi ecosystem by combining DeFI and NFTs. The independent NFT allows users to issue, mine, auction and trade NFTs, while the Layer2 cross-chain NFT Protocol can be used by developers to build projects, games and more diverse NFT apps. The DEGO ecosystem really works like LEGO blocks, because every module (brick) can generate infinite possibilities when combined with other. The Universal Module can be combined to create new systems with multiple functions. Shall I add that the whole thing runs on Binance Smart Chain, therefore users can take advantage of the lowest fees for transfers and staking.

Got this DEGO Bronze Pick, which I could stake to get either DEGO or ALPA. I had to ask for advice for this one!

As instructed by my DEGO Guru, I staked the Bronze Pick in the Machu Picchu Temple, to farm some ALPA.

Easy staking process, just fee clicks to select my NFT and stake it. One minute later, my Bronze Pick was earning ALPA with a 117.24% accuracy. I have no clue what it means but sounds good enough. At the moment of staking, the ALPA price was $0.141.

A week later, I got my hands on this cute and fluffy Alpaca which I also staked. This fluffiness farmed 0.445 ALPA in a month.

All farming places ended and I had to withdraw both NFTs and look for the new places to stake and earn.

The Mining Pick had a better mining rate, farming 1.55 ALPA until the Machu Picchu Temple farm ended. This looks fun and I may expand the experience. 

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

11
$ 0.32
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

did you get any?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 3 ALPA and a mining pick NFT!

$ 0.00
3 years ago