Crypto.com - Month two and a physical card to abuse

14 125

Two months ago I joined  Crypto.com and I had to wait for one month for my card to be delivered. In June I received 206 CRO sign-up bonus and only 26 CRO cashback as I've done only few online transactions while waiting for the physical card. The cashback in CRO is a nice bonus, because now I can earn CRO when doing general shopping, which usually was giving nothing  back.

Supercharge:I added the extra $CRO in the Shiba-Inu Supercharge campaign but as @Mynima told me, the reward is so minimal that is not worth it to join Supercharge. My liquidity score was 0.00000517 and I was supposed to receive a share of 31,000 SHIB allocated for each day. At the end of the campaign my SHIB reward was zero, locking the CRO being just a waste of time.

The CRO added into the Supercharge SHIB campaign was moved automatically into the Bitcoin Supercharge campaign but can be unstaked any time. The charging period for each event lasts 45 days and than the rewards are allocated in the next 45 days, matching the daily amount from the charging period. The Bitcoin Supercharge will share $1,000,000 USD worth of Bitcoin, with an estimated 7.19% APY. However, I don't expect any rewards as this looks like something created for CRO whales. 

Crypto.com shopping:After my card was delivered, I started using Crypto.com for everyday shopping and for big purchases. I used the card for everything during my staycation in Devon, including bookings and events. Also I made a habit of using  Crypto.com for bills and online orders. In July I earned

Even if I don't have the level to receive Netflix cashback, I moved the payment plan to Crypto.com. My CRO stash grew with the spending spree from July, reaching 490 CRO, approximately 60 USD.

Crypt Earn: I had to test this tool and I locked 0.011 BTC for 3 months. The interest was 4.9% per year and each week I received 0.00000949 BTC. The current earnings are $3.36 with 28 days to go. Not impressed with the locked earnings and when the Bitcoin will be unlocked I will send it to Celsius Network where the reward level is bigger.

And a happy birthday to @Ruffa - one of the coolest persons I know 🥳 🎊 🎉

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch.

31
$ 13.67
$ 12.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Crackers
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
+ 6
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I just joined here today and I don't know much about it. Anyone can help me about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash or Crypto.com?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto. com card is cool, unfortunately my country is restricted at the moment. I hope it becomes a world wide thing so I can easily use the VISA card to buy crypto on the decentralized wallet from https://atomicwallet.io/ with just a click.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Frd
2 years ago

Wahh, you have a lot on your plate Pvm, like always. I can't keep up with you so I'll just watch and cheer on your journey. And thanks for the greetings Pvm 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a wonderful day 😊 ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..you have a lot there..I have crypto.com and I got some CRO from the signing up bonus 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright if you use it constantly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have such a such a love-hate relationship with CRO. Having the Ruby card and getting 2% back on everything is great. I have it linked to my PayPal as well so I am always using it even for small things like sending my friends cash or chipping in for leaving presents for folks at work. The supercharger and other products though are really only good if you’ve invests a lot already so I pretty much discount them. Most of the time I build up a few hundred CRO then convert to XLM on their exchange and swap of via ChangeNow another currency that I need/Hodl, usually BaND or WAXP. Kinda treat my CRO earnings like my crypto spending money, it is where I’ve bought most of my NFTs from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found out after 2 months that I have to open a Crypto.com exchange so I can get the rewards .... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

damn, tough break! It wasn't really all that clear tbh. I honestly think the CRO team make things hard to find on purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably... but I think I will upgrade to 2% instead of Supercharge... the income will be the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am such a slow learner and I have so much to learn but so lil time to do so pvm... Reading this makes me feel like crypto is just soo big that I may not be able to learn all. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one will ever learn all crypto ... its ever-changing. Just do it at your own pace

$ 0.00
2 years ago