Crypto.com 2022 Review - Call me a CRO Investor

0 42
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Now everything was bad in 2022, as the perpetual bear market helped me to earn more $CRO from my day-to-day shopping. I joined Crypto.com at the end of May, along other 10 million users, and earned a fair amount of $CRO since then.

With such a low value for $CRO, I activated the HODL mode and earned more and more through cashback. It looks like I am a CRO Investor!

Holding the Diamonds was another change in the Crypto.com journey. In the past I used the diamonds to buy mystery boxes and unwrap small amounts of $CRO, but now I am stacking them to redeem a swag. Original football t-shirts are constantly added in the shop, and the plan is to get one of those.

I am completing the missions whenever I remember, almost on a daily basis, and keep collecting both $CRO and diamonds from the tasks. Earned 254 $CRO last month, but this will improve soon. 

Last year I completed 233 mission and earned 1441 diamonds. I feel sorry for spending some on reward boxes, but we all learn from our mistakes. Aiming for the original football t-shirts helps me remember the daily diamond claim.

I still enjoy my CRO rewards for the Netflix membership, getting back 100% of my subscription. I am also eligible for a 100% card rebate for Spotify as well, but I am not using the service.

The Crypto.com cashback is not the only way to earn crypto. The Supercharge events are rewarding the users that staked CRO with top crypto such as Bitcoin and Ethereum, or other hot crypto gems. I farmed some $ETH and now I am adding $BTC crumbles from the current Bitcoin Supercharge.

Things went well for Crypto.com in 2022, with huge media impact at the SuperBowl. They obtained regulatory approvals in the UK, Canada, Italy and many more countries. Hopefully 2023 will bring even more approvals and a global acceptance. 

The UK is slowly heading towards crypto integration, and the positive vibes are mirrored by the crypto popularity for British users. Solana was the most popular cryptocurrency in 2022, followed by Binance Coin, Cardano and Shiba Inu. I assume $SHIBA got into the top preferences because they do love dogs in here.

Crypto.com teamed up with world-leading partners, such as PSG, 76ers, Avalanche, the Seria A and Angel City FC. The focus on sports team is giving media space and maybe more cool stuff in the store.

If you are a sports fan, then you obviously seen the ads at the Qatar 2022 World Cup or during UFC fights. You will soon spot Crypto.com during F1 races and at all events that are scheduled in the Crypto.com Arena. Would you like to see them on the t-shirt of your favorite team?

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments