Crypto Cooking: The BNB surge, the Elrond blitz, NFTs and slow cooked chicken & rice

16 65

The week started with a huge milestone but I was too busy to plan a celebration. However, I have some ideas which may be applied soon!

My 2000 follower was bmjc98 and she won her place in history! Thank you for following! I promise I will check you over and tip whenever you will publish! Pinky promise!

 Dogecoin will fall hard and many will lose the money they invested without research. Never invest based on FOMO and what someone tweets about. Elon Musk strategy was not for from the McAfee pump and dumps. The Dogecoin fall is inevitable! This is not me being on hate mode, because I've done a good profit on the Doge I had from faucets, just a reality check!

Binance Coin (BNB)

This week was absolutely amazing for Binance Coin (BNB). CZ's coin started the week at $68 and doubled the value in 3 days. I see this surge of power as the effect of users migrating to the Binance Smart Chain and users running from absurd Ethereum gas fees. Binance Coin (BNB) just claimed on the 1st position in my portfolio, forcing the FARM to drop from the throne. The BNB average purchase price is below $25 so my investment just went 5x.

Elrond and Maiar

Elrond Gold (EGLD) started from $68 a week ago, and skyrocketed to All-Time High on the 9th of February, reaching the value of $214.12 per unit. I always considered Elrond underrated and this breakthrough shows that I was right. Elrond jumped from the mid-table straight to the 4th position in my portfolio. What a week to be into crypto!

The recent success is also related to the launch of Maiar, Elrond Network own wallet app. The Elrond Network wallet comes with a nice layout, unique herotags for the users, vault, wallet and stickers. The referral program gives $10 cashback to new users when they buy $200 worth of Elrond Gold (eGLD) and 100% of friends commission. For new users, Elrond offers $10 cashback and a top referral system. The wallet looks fresh and has some unique features, such as herotag and stickers.  I am happy to be a crab between the shrimps!

Unique chances to get free NFTs

Roberto's Periodic Table NFTs: If you are already collecting the Periodic Table NFTs ... well done and keep going! If you don't know what I am talking about, you should check the collection and follow Roberto to get notification when the new NFT giveaways are available. 

The Publish0x Piggy BankWhile shuffling around I found this free Publish0x Piggy Bank NFT. I got the no.12 minted which I believe is the lowest mint for any NFT in my collection. Check the guy and claim your free piggy!

Capcom Street Fighter Free NFTsSince Monday, Street Fighters NFTs are available for free claim. A new character will unlock every 24 hours, until the 16th of February, when Ryu will close the giveaway. I already claimed Blanka, Abigail and Akuma, and I am looking forward to claim Dhalsim tonight! This collections hits close to home, as I was breaking the buttons in the 90's, at my local arcade.

CryptomonKeys & Alien Worlds: If you are playing Alien Worlds, why not move to Neri and earn CryptomonKeys? Just mine on CryptoMonKeys lands on Planet Neri on the below coordinates: 35:5 Tree Forest ; 18:7 Mountains,  5:10 Rocky Crater; 7:7 Plains; 10:13 Sandy Desert or 2:10 Dunes. Every time Trillium (TLM) is mined, users have a chance on AlienWorlds NFTs, but mining on the land owned by the CryptoMonKeys will additionally get a chance for CryptoMonKeys NFTs.

Slow Cooked Chicken and Rice

There are many benefits of eating rice, and the versatility can make it a side dish or a main plate. The rice is a natural anti-inflammatory and is gluten free. It improves health of the Nervous System by supplying type B vitamins to neurotransmitters. Adding rice on the menu will give a good source of energy and will reduce the risk of cancer as a direct result of high-fibers and antioxidants such as Vitamin A and Vitamin C.

Rice has diuretic and digestive qualities, preventing obesity and regulating the digestive system. Will help eliminate water from the body and is beneficial to those suffering from high blood pressure. The protein in rice is the ideal supply of protein and will improve the heart's health and blood sugar levels.

If you are too busy checking the charts for Bitcoin, or if you following closely the Binance Coin (BNB) or Elrond (EGLD) surge, than you can cook your Chicken&Rice in the slow cooker.  I used white rice and chicken breast but you can use any type of rice and chicken. 

Add the chicken in the slow cooker at high temperature, with onions, spices and mushrooms. Add a jar of your favourite sauce and cook it for 1 hour. No need to add water as sauce and juices will provide enough liquid for cooking. 

Take the chicken out and slice it nicely. Add the rice in the slow cooker, mix it with the juices and 1 cup of water and cook it on high for 1 hour.

When the rice looks ready, add chopped spring onions and mixed herbs. Give it a good stir, add the sliced chicken on top and leave it for 5-10 minutes. The slow cooker setting can be changed to "Warm" until you want to have your launch/dinner.

You can have it while spending time on contract trading, but goes well with yield farming! Enjoy!

 Resources:

Crypto opportunities for February

Maiar by Elrond Network

The Publish0x Piggy Bank

Capcom Street Fighter Free NFTs

Roberto's Periodic Table NFTs

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

12
$ 11.32
$ 11.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh yayy, I just registered in your Maiar referral link 🙋, but I need to buy $200 worth of Elrond Gold (eGLD) ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait for the dip! will come soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie got it 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I notice a big dip I will let you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie okie, I need to ready my $200 if ganon 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The food looks delicious 😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get the Publish0x Piggy Bank. I don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you left a message on the guy's post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but he didn't even reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people do sleep sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't make mone sleeping my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention. It is an honor to be your 2000th follower. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good timing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago