CRE8R DAO - My $CRE8R tokens are singing on Beethoven-X

2 113

I hate idle crypto and I will always be a strong advocate of passive income. This is why I keep my $CRE8R tokens staked on Beethoven X, where they are singing loud and strong! Do you have lazy crypto or your assets are creating a symphony of yield rewards?

I've been hearin' symphonies! Before, all I heard was silence!

Are you on Fantom Opera?  Fantom is not a real block-chain, but a Directed Acyclic Graph-based smart contract platform with 3 blockchains. The DAG system used by Fantom doesn't centralize all the power on a single decentralized ledger, creating a "decentralized, permissionless and open source, high performance, scalable, customizable and secure platform for smart contracts, designed to overcome the limitations of previous generation blockchains."

Beethoven X is built on Balancer V2 as the first next-generation AMM protocol on Fantom Opera chain. It has quick swaps, boosted pools, a set of innovative tools and a strong bound with the community! Join spiritually symphonic investment platform to enjoy DeFi at high standards! 

Before I even start on my recent staking journey on Beethoven X, and how I am playing with $BEETS and $CRE8R tokens, I must share the CRE8R DAO attendance record made by Pickachu! 

Let's talk about farming now, where my CRE8R stash was divided in two pools. The big bags where added in the CRE8R in bbMinor but the daily fees dropped drastically lately, while the CRE8R in F-Major was boosted again by the DAO. 

Took out everything from CRE8R in bbMinor, as I was the only one left in there. My share in the pool was 96.76% and the fees in the last 24 hours was only $0.28. I harvested nearly four thousands CRE8R tokens, over $52, and decided to move the assets back to the CRE8R - wFTM pool.

I am the proud owner of 95,000 $CRE8R tokens, and a proud provider in the CRE8R in F-Major pool. The potential weekly yield on the day of the deposit was $14,70, which sounds like a good amount of passive income.

I noticed a UI upgrade the next time I checked my LP, with Beets looking more slick. The pools are now filled with useful stats about the tokens and the LP volume. Time to stack up the rewards and enjoy pure DeFi farming.

It's all good vibes on Beethoven X, and the boosted CRE8R in F-Major generates both $BEETS and $CRE8R tokens. My liquidity covers a minimal share of the pool, only 0.75% of the total.

The potential weekly yield halved but for me is still better than holding the tokens idle in my wallet. The pending rewards will accumulate until I decide to withdraw and reinvest, with 274 BEETS and 991 CRE8R already waiting for the claim.

It's no boring day at CRE8R DAO, as we are always keeping busy with the newest projects and protocols. The latest AMA held by fugu was with Ceres DAO. They aim to reshape on-chain economy by providing automated, composable and decentralised asset management service to investors, companies or DAOs through the smart contract.

Expanding on social media is part of crypto success in our days, and this is why CRE8R DAO now has an Instagram account! Give us a follow and Twitter and Instagram! If you are a good content creator with social media influencer vibes ... check what we are doing at CRE8R DAO

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

10
$ 2.45
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Start now incomes each week extra than $7,000 to 8,000 through doing quite simple and smooth domestic primarily based totally task on-line. (ene-82) Last month I've made $32,735 through doing this on-line task simply in my component time for handiest 2 hrs. an afternoon the usage of my laptop. This task is simply wonderful and smooth to do in component time. Earn extra greenbacks on-line simply through follow:- Commands here:☛☛☛ https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IMy lat month check was for 11000 dollars... Everything I did was basic online work from comfort at home for 3-4 hours/day that I got from this office I found over the web and they paid me for it 95 bucks each hour... Attempt it yourself.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://Worksclick.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago