CRE8R 2023 - We Are CryptoPunks From The Future

1 44
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

What is CRE8R DAO?

The answer is in the name - a creators decentralized autonomous organization! CRE8R DAO is a collective of content creators with #DeFi knowledge and multimedia skills. They create content with a built-in audience, using a mechanism that aligns incentives between the creators and DeFi projects. Cre8rs are using their various skills and work as a team to create top content for various projects in the Cryptoverse.

The Founding 100

The content creators that participated in 3 epochs and earned over $2000 will be granted one Founding 100 NFT. The price of the NFT will go up by 0.2 ETH after every epoch as the DAO doesn't need to raise capital.

My CRE8R Experience

I joined the DAO in the early days, guided by my DeFi guru. He told me that CRE8R will be a community that will bloom quickly and he was right. The first anniversary had cake! 

In the first year of existence, CRE8R DAO had 24 unique clients. I participated in most of the epochs and I must say I enhanced my skills a lot. When you work with the best... you have to up your game! It's time to meet PVM THE CRE8R!

Maybe you don't know, but CRE8R DAO has the $CRE8R as governance token and  payment option. The token was in the top 2000 tokens in the market cap rankings, with an ATH at $0.841 in 2022.

This token is still a gem, with many staking options on SpiritSwap and BeethovenX. Beethoven X is built on Balancer V2 as the first next-generation AMM protocol on Fantom Opera chain. It has quick swaps, boosted pools, a set of innovative tools and a strong bound with the community! 

I am using my $CRE8R stash to earn money while sleeping, with the tokens staked in the CRE8R in F-Major pool.  One $CRE8R is still one $CRE8R, one $BEETS is still one $BEETS, farming both is a DeFi symphony! 

Claimed 647 BEETS and 3987 $CRE8R at the end of December 2022, and was looking forward to this year for more farming.

I am apeing into $CRE8R and use every opportunity to farm more. The farming rewards are then added in the CRE8R in F-Major Pool, adding perpetually growing rewards. Started 2023 in Beast Mode, adding $.043 potential weekly yield! 

When the price is right, or when the work is paid in $CRE8R tokens, I swap some for stablecoins. This is just a safety net, in case the crypto market will crash again.  Sometimes I use Beethoven X, while sometimes I use Firebird for the swaps.

Firebird FInance has a cool cashback system, as part of the fee is sent back as $FBA tokens. I swap $FBA to $USDC to increase the stablecoin emergency fund. The token has potential, but I know I will not get too much with my trading volume. 

March game with Snowdrops, a cold sun and another investment. Added $45 worth of FTM-CRE8R LP, adding some pennies to the potential weekly yield. It's not much but is honest work as a humble farmer will say!

I have 1.63% of the CRE8R in F-Major Pool, and a potential weekly yield reduced at 0.0216 USD. The farming rate goes up and down, or it gets huge enhancements when CRE8R DAO commits' to add BeethovenX bribes for the pool. Still enjoying farming $BEETS, and adding the tokens in HODL mode!

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments