Cooking on PancakeSwap: The delicious CAKE - BNB LP

16 638

I decided to up my game in 2021 and sent some Binance Coin (BNB) to make some dough! If you send anything on PancakeSwap, don't forget to send it as BEP20 (BSC) to avoid any unpleasant events, such as losing the assets. This is the middle option.

I had 10 BNB on PancakeSwap, the ones staked in the CAKE Pool, which to be honest, generated a lot of income, over 50 CAKE tokens.

The next step was to withdraw the CAKE compounding in a 212.13% APY.

When both assets were back in the Metamask Wallet, I used them to create this self-raising dough, which gives 30X reward.

After paying $0.03 and $0.04 fees, I started to believe that $0.72 is a rip-off. But than I remember the fees I had to pay on Ethereum chain and I click "Approve" laughing. I added nearly 60 CAKE in pair with BNB, for less than 0.01% of the Pool.

Once the LP was confirmed, I had to stake it in the farming pool. If any LP is left unstaked, will generate the tokens added in the pairing not CAKE.

Paid a minimal fee to stake the LP tokens, and CAKE started to be generated.

After 48 hours, amazed by the return, I decided to add more CAKE-BNB LP into the pool, up to 36.8 LP Tokens.

In 10 days, the CAKE-BNB, ALPHA-BNB and REEF-BNB farmed 48 CAKE, which was staked to earn REEF. Adding more and more CAKE into the REEF farm generated 182 REEF tokens. Everything is going according to the plan. 

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

8
$ 0.51
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SamBTC
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sounds interesting! I have not been able to do anything recently on harvestfinance and sushiswap thanks to the crazy eth fees. Looks like the fees on pancake is low. Let me check it out. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is minimal because is on Binance Smart-Chain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what value should have your portfolio for being able to load it on PancakeSwap? On Uniswap it shouldn't be less than 2000 $ because of ETH fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would say any value! I started in December when they added a BNB pool, with max 10 BNB per user. From that I've farmed 49 CAKE. I than started to move my Launchpool tokens, Alpha , Hard, Venus, CertiK into LP for more Cake . Trust Wallet airdrop happened and sent them to PancakeSwap. All 400 Cake I have now were made without investments

$ 0.01
3 years ago

very, very good. I am happy for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe, you got a delicious cake, your dough can finish some cakes. Oh yes, do you have a recommendation for a smartphone application-based game on Google Play that can provide digital money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not playing much lately but there are plenty of options

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i see, thanks the options

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Good job! Another post about Cakes 🍰🍰🍰🎂🎂🎂🎂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another one ready in 2 minutes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one with SFP?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it. Nice one. Full with useful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But where to send bnb? To cake site? Or is it in binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On PancakeSwap

$ 0.00
3 years ago