Concluding the Leo Finance Adoption Campaign - How to ROAR in just 40 days

0 31
Avatar for PVMihalache
9 months ago

The Leo Finance Adoption Campaign lasted for 40 days, and I learned how to ROAR louder! I joined few days later than others and the slow start was reflected into the final standing!

I jumped on board and challenged myself to be in the top 40 places of the leaderboard, and earn a slice of the $10,000 prize pool allocated to the event.

The whole campaign gave me a better understanding of LeoFinance and helped me to grew my audience! It was fun, kept me engaged and helped me to make few new frens' in the LeoVerse.

I started with 112 followers and ended the event with 126, also following 13 new threadoors. I grew each day and I become a Boss Slayer! Every Lion who defeated a boss and effectively finished an adventure will receive a Boss Slayer NFT, a ticket for our HiveFest raffle, and a 500 LeoPower delegation for one month per boss defeated! ROAR!

I worked hard to play catch-up and I climbed on the 18th place with less than 17 hours to go! However, the game was on and others managed to leapfrog me in the dying times of the campaign!

My final position was 22nd, getting one of the prizes allocated to the 4th tier! The users that finished 21st to 30th shared 10% of the prize pool, depending on the XP earned on the zealy campaign. The prize distribution was done in $LEO (0.086 at the moment of writing) and my share was 1230 tokens! It's not much but is honest work!

Was a great competition, and I can honestly say that my content was enhanced by the experience! I was one of the 16 users that completed the Finance Bro quest, with a post on Leo Finance of at least 3,000 words! The build up for the final battle helped me improve my imagination, creativity and crypto knowledge!

The Travala Case Study - Digital Technology In The Visitors Economy was by far my best article on LeoFinance!

The Artist Quest was completed by 32 users, lions who put a lot of effort into creating art that would give inspiration for the NFTs. I was one of those that reached the final Boss and defeated it with my awesome creations. Level Completed

The Supporter - Partnership Creator Quest was my third Final Boss completed, linking LeoFinance with Truts! The Truts Web3 project helps the users to find the best communities, while the communities are ranked in a genuine and organic way. The users will earn from the engagement, from crypto to NFTs and swag!

Battle of the Three armies was both lost and won! The Black Lions won this battle, while my Brown Lions finished second! The 5000 XP was an important boost on the leaderboard!

The Zealy Campaign was a huge success and everyone who grinded at least 10,000 XP will receive a Lion Zealer NFT. I went all in and put effort until the end of the adoption campaign, earning another NFT! Those who stacked at least 20,000 XP will get an OG Discord role and an OG Lion NFT.

The most valuable LeoFinance NFT will be awarded to the top 100 Threaders during the campaign. The limited edition non fungible token will be the reward for those that showed persistence, commitment, discipline and love for Threads!

Was the LeoFinance campaign entertaining? Yes! Was the LeoFinance campaign rewarding? Yes! In only 40 days I earned 1230 $LEO tokens, 4 NFTs (Boss Slayer, Lion Zealer, OG Lion and Lion Hustler), three thickets for HiveFest raffle and 1500 $LEO delegation for one month!

Not is time to maintain the bar up and to keep delivering quality content! Let's roar louder than ever!

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who Worlds Apart

Get Plutus Card - 3% cashback on everything + Perks 

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com / 

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash,  GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xHive/Leo,  readcashLBRY & Presearch

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
9 months ago

Comments