Byron's Zombies Horde and the April's Fools Day Awkward Competition

8 51

April's Fool Day - Just a normal day in the Cryptoverse!

The 1st of April is a good reason to get crazy as April's Fools Day is the best day ever for pranksters and Loki. You can expect a lot of jokes and hoaxes on mass media and social media. While in many countries you can prank people the whole day, in the UK is no longer acceptable to play pranks after midday. Every day in the Cryptoverse is April's Fool Day as you constantly get bombarded with shitcoin airdrops, spam, FUD, FOMO and random internet strangers asking for your seed phrase!

The NFT market is getting crazy, the people are getting NFT crazy, Elon Musk is getting NFT crazy! I got NFT crazy and shared half of my NFT bag. 

Only a week ago I published the results of the NFT Cornucopia, my Publish0x anniversary and the greatest giveaway I organized. I shared 222 NFTs to the participants, with some receiving a handful of prizes. Top art from Mike TrickRoberto's Periodic TableCryptomonKeysAlpaca Worlds,  RacconBrand,  Byron and many more was shared. You can check if you are a winner and see the draw on https://lbry.tv/@MindPuzzles:9/Cornucopia:7 . If you don't have an account on LBRY, feel free to use my referral link to bag a reward: PVM LBRY referral

The April's Fool Day Giveway!

Byron came with the idea to give the "Unlucky Clover" in a weird type of giveaway and I realized that is no better day to do it than April's Fools Day! You must be really unlucky to get this amazing zombi NFT from byronartset1, as the rules are strange and twisted.

You must comment on the tweet below with your WAX wallet, tag at least one friend and follow Byron. To win you must have the LOWEST number of likes at the end of the day (23:59 London time) as I will count the votes. The last accepted entry will be 4 hours before the deadline, to give people enough time to like your comment and make you lose! Just to make it clear and easy to validate, my 8 PM comment will be the border between those confirmed as participants and those who moved like zombies and couldn't comment in time. Jokes on you guys!

Click here to access the Giveaway Tweet

There are 3 Unlucky Clovers on this muddy grave, all supplied by Byron. You must plant mischief and and think at the best strategy to make others gain likes. Don't forget ... losing is winning! 

As I find it completely unfair for the ones participating and getting lots of likes to end the day empty-handed, I will supply two special prizes for the top two tweets. In this twisted giveaway being popular is not so good! Just check your WAX tomorrow, as a stinker may be hiding in there!

NFT Creator

Inspired by Byron's zombi cats I decided to make my own version of a zombi cat, using my pet as a model. I had to be quick as Byron threatened me zombify Sir Milky before I do! Without further BS .. Ladies and gentlemen... I present you .. The Devilish Cat! Now Available as a drop on Atomic Hub

I am quite happy with the result and the way my drawing looks, even if I am not an artist. Here is a bonus Claim Link to claim your free Devilish Cat NFT.

Residual Income:

Milky the Devilish Cat NFT

PVMihalache Amazon Books

DeFi bounty at CakeDeFi with $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCashGlobalHive ZCash  & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xReadCashLBRY 

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.15 from @Crackers
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Already joined! Time to like the comments😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's getting crazy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done participating 🙈. And I even ❤️ those other who commented 😈😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do them all !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done participating on Twitter 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done with with like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG so you draw this cat. Hahaha i got 2 in my atomic. Both came from you. Thank you pvm 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome !

$ 0.00
3 years ago